Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Used for alternator of Tanto custom (L375S)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 01:54:55
I bought an inner diameter of 15 mm, an outer shape of 42 mm and a width of 13 mm. Although genuine parts were made by KOYO, this time I bought NTN. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#00333952.
Exchange of wheel bearings of Honey net 250.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:29:27
The packaging, the box, the contents were beautiful, and it was a good feeling item.
This review is about item#333952.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:45:33
It is extremely helpful because the maker items can be bought quickly and cheaply in abundant items.
This review is about item#334022.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 07:22:59
Bearings are always bought in a monotalou. Handling types are many and convenient.
This review is about item#00334022.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:50:55
As expected it is made in Japan. The wheel rotates smoothly and feels good. Bearings are safe NT! !
This review is about item#333952.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 07:53:04
Because the genuine parts of the wheel bearing of the motorcycle are so expensive, I bought this by looking at the part number. It does not change anything from genuine products that were originally attached. People who can exchange bearings by themselves are absolutely profitable.
This review is about item#00333952.
Car engine pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:58:06
I exchanged the pulley bearings. In the beginning, I heard a noise when starting the engine, but as I got used to it, the sound stopped running.
This review is about item#333882.
Bearing change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 03:33:19
Since it is made by the manufacturer, there is no problem with quality. Recent bikes are genuine and use Taiwan made, but domestic products can be purchased at this price, it is advantageous to exchange by yourself.
This review is about item#00333952.
Used for front hub bearings of Majesty C
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 19:51:54
When asking Yamaha the same bearing is expensive, so we exchanged this product. The removed bearing was Koyo. Since the size is the same, it is recommended because if you exchange it, I think that this bearing is inexpensive, it is quality at the original level.
This review is about item#333952.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 14:58:07
It arrived too quickly too quickly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#334162.
Paddy field landing pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:53:43
There is no stock in dealers nearby. Convenient, cheap for next day delivery.
This review is about item#334162.
Car pulleys
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:19:40
Because it is a manufacturer's bearings, precision was perfect for both outer dimensions and inner dimensions. Always buy the bearing with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#333882.
Replacement of original wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 12:22:00
Mono is the same as genuine, but it can be purchased cheaper than genuine. I do not know what to replace if I do not do it properly
This review is about item#333882.
Water bearing motorcycle pump bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:11:52
I am using it for bearings when overhauling the water motorcycle pump, but I feel good with less rattling.
This review is about item#334092.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:02:04
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem at all. It was cheaper than genuine, changed the open type to the seal type and improved the waterproofness.
This review is about item#00333952.
Used for wheel bearings of motorcycle (CB 750: RC 42)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:53:09
Bearings of genuine equivalent performance are the best price and quality at this price.
This review is about item#334022.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 20:38:54
I used it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. It is less expensive and more helpful than using genuine parts.
This review is about item#333952.
I was looking for a non-contact type
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:20:10
It was repair of the idler pulley. I think that the genuine product is a rubber shield non-contact type, but that type was in the Osaka soul brand, but it was not in NTN.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:59:02
It does not change anything as a genuine product, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#334092.
Used to replace the motorcycle's hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:44:29
The genuine bearing was exchanged for the seal type because the side seal was metallic and the rust was easy in rust. When I was a mechanic before, I knew that this maker was used in genuine parts, so I was able to use it with confidence. Price is also cheap so it's a good price to replace on a regular basis.
This review is about item#334022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Bearing