Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900 Llu Series, Bilateral Contact Rubber Seal Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900 Llu Series, Bilateral Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 5.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 30 customer reviews ]
Machine drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 03:52:01
It is safe to use with a reliable product without problems with good sealing performance.
This review is about item#00331317.
Maintenance of bike KTM
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 19:35:02
The bearings that pass the accelerator shaft of the front tire of the motorcycle KTM Motard took two of this standard. It got cheaper and it was saved.
This review is about item#331161.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 22:32:36
Since water and dirt do not enter, it can last long and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#331116.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 18:59:34
I am thankful because it is in stock and you can send it soon.
This review is about item#331116.
JB23 Jimny's Tensioner Bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:51:56
I used it for the replacement bearing of the tensioner bearing. With a hammer and a crimped edge, it was easy to replace, so it was easy. It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#331317.
As a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:47:49
There are no problems with NTN in goods, but even 1 to 2 items will come in cheaper than the usual parts shop soon, so I will change my mind to purchase it in the future (although the model number is different)
This review is about item#331362.
Two pieces are used for the magnet pulley of the cooler compressor and installation is completed.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 08:21:47
Delivery is very helpful.
This review is about item#00331213.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 06:12:57
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#00331064.
Off-road motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 18:48:31
I can order C3 of genuine type, but this time it's a dare gap of standards. I put another grease in the seal type
This review is about item#00331064.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:12:04
No problem with normal use
This review is about item#00330915.
Jimny JB23 tensioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 14:39:21
Cheaper than genuine parts
This review is about item#00331317.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 15:54:37
Since we can use it as genuine goods as usual, we are satisfied with our customers.
This review is about item#00331317.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 19:23:34
Can be used with no problem at home safe domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#00331317.
I used it for the bearing of the compressor pulley.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:45:10
The rattle sound disappeared and it got better. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#00331265.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:30:51
Although I purchased it as a general-purpose item, it is now available without any problems.
This review is about item#00331317.
Motorcycle Bike Wheel Bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 23:25:41
There is no problem with the use feeling at all. Since time from order to arrival is also early, it is saved. However, in a small amount the shipping fee feels a bit high.
This review is about item#00331064.
For Suzuki Jimny Belt Tensioner
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 07:30:15
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#00331317.
To the swing arm of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 19:49:57
Bearings of NTN are cheap and saved.
This review is about item#00330915.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 17:07:54
I could buy it cheaply and the repair cost was saved
This review is about item#00331064.
Used for the driven face (centrifugal clutch) section of a motorcycle (HONDA fusion)
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 22:43:42
Setting of genuine parts is a one side non-contact seal. There is a part where molybdenum grease is applied near the bearing of this model number at the time of new car, and because that grease enters from the side without seal and it breaks, we replaced it for this product. Although it runs considerably and it also confirmed disassembly, it was normal without any catch.
This review is about item#00330967.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Bearing No.6900
Ball Bearing 6900