Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series
Sales Price: 4.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:15:22
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#334336.
Used for 1 kilofilament base
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:30:12
Used so that filament of large winding turns cleanly. I made a foundation and set this bearing in. I feel good and rotate smoothly.
This review is about item#333846.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:05:33
It was necessary for replacing the wheel bearing. I think that I am safe in Japan.
This review is about item#333846.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:52:18
NTN Bearings Japan is proud of worldwide. If you use this, there is no mistake! !
This review is about item#334056.
In the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:44:09
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00334056.
Self-priming pump bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:45:47
Since it is a bearing, it is not possible or impossible, but I got it with early correspondence.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:04:40
It is surprisingly overwhelmingly saved compared with the nearest home center.
This review is about item#334266.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 03:38:24
Very cheap and satisfied. I will use it from the next time.
This review is about item#00333986.
Replacement part for pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:42:15
I am using it without problems. It is cheaper to purchase than a businessman.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:37:10
We consider this type of bearings a consumable item. Since it is cheap, I would like to exchange it when movement gets worse, so it will be saved
This review is about item#334056.
Used when replacing bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 19:45:34
Both performance and price are satisfied. I was concerned that the box was somewhat crushed, but the contents are fine. I think that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#334126.
Repair of meter reading machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:15:47
I used it to replace the bearing I used for the roller shaft. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#333986.
Used for motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:30:23
I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#00334266.
Use for the slide of the cutter table
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:05:45
Again, I do not worry about making in Japan
This review is about item#00334266.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:40:46
I exchanged replacement parts and went smoothly
This review is about item#00334266.
As a super cub front wheel bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:02:13
It is a trusted brand and low price. If there is a feeling that you gorgori a little, you can exchange without any hesitation.
This review is about item#00333846.
Buggy wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 14:55:38
Good
This review is about item#00333916.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:18:47
The delivery date from ordering will be saved soon. If you desire greeting "C3 clearance" if there is treatment is the best.
This review is about item#34729755.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 21:45:10
I am very saved because it will arrive soon. I think price and quality are also good.
This review is about item#00333916.
To the idler pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 16:13:54
If this price, it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#00333916.
1 2