Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:45:22
I am satisfied with both the delivery date and the product. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#334406.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:59:24
It is saved because it is available cheaply. The product has no problem at all. As expected.
This review is about item#334196.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 20:53:26
I think that it is cheap and responds promptly and is pretty good.
This review is about item#333986.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:15:22
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#334336.
Used for 1 kilofilament base
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:30:12
Used so that filament of large winding turns cleanly. I made a foundation and set this bearing in. I feel good and rotate smoothly.
This review is about item#333846.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:05:33
It was necessary for replacing the wheel bearing. I think that I am safe in Japan.
This review is about item#333846.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:52:18
NTN Bearings Japan is proud of worldwide. If you use this, there is no mistake! !
This review is about item#334056.
In the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:44:09
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00334056.
Self-priming pump bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:45:47
Since it is a bearing, it is not possible or impossible, but I got it with early correspondence.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:04:40
It is surprisingly overwhelmingly saved compared with the nearest home center.
This review is about item#334266.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 03:38:24
Very cheap and satisfied. I will use it from the next time.
This review is about item#00333986.
Replacement part for pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:42:15
I am using it without problems. It is cheaper to purchase than a businessman.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:37:10
We consider this type of bearings a consumable item. Since it is cheap, I would like to exchange it when movement gets worse, so it will be saved
This review is about item#334056.
Used when replacing bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 19:45:34
Both performance and price are satisfied. I was concerned that the box was somewhat crushed, but the contents are fine. I think that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#334126.
Repair of meter reading machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:15:47
I used it to replace the bearing I used for the roller shaft. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#333986.
Used for motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:30:23
I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#00334266.
Use for the slide of the cutter table
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:05:45
Again, I do not worry about making in Japan
This review is about item#00334266.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:40:46
I exchanged replacement parts and went smoothly
This review is about item#00334266.
As a super cub front wheel bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:02:13
It is a trusted brand and low price. If there is a feeling that you gorgori a little, you can exchange without any hesitation.
This review is about item#00333846.
Buggy wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 14:55:38
Good
This review is about item#00333916.
1 2