Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Z

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Z
Sales Price: 4.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 19:30:56
Because it is a domestic manufacturer item, it was able to use with confidence. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#333907.
Wheel of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:02:36
The price of goods was cheap and the number of goods was abundant, and the shipment of goods was quick.
This review is about item#333977.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 03:32:47
Very cheap and satisfied. I will use it from the next time.
This review is about item#00334117.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:36:20
It is helpful to buy safe NTN easily! I will also use it.
This review is about item#334117.
Change of motorcycle bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 20:02:52
NTN bearings were available at low cost. I am very thankful.
This review is about item#333977.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 21:52:07
I'm glad I could cut the exchange costs
This review is about item#00333977.
Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 23:30:18
I can buy it cheaply, I think that I would like to purchase it even at the next exchange without any problems.
This review is about item#00333837.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 15:46:41
Because it can purchase at a low price, it is saved.
This review is about item#00334047.
Pillow upper bearing for car harmonic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 17:59:44
Naturally I could use it normally. .
This review is about item#00333977.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 23:02:01
cheap
This review is about item#00333907.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 15:37:29
It is better to purchase at a lower price than to buy with genuine parts.
This review is about item#08764786.
Motorcycle repair, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:25:18
We are using repeat. There is no problem in both strength and accuracy. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#00334047.
Bearing exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:13:21
It is not different from ordinary ones in particular
This review is about item#00334047.
Replacement of scooter front wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 20:59:21
Goods were neat, cheap and good shopping. Unfortunately, since amateurs for the first time exchanged the bearings, they hit strange places and became unusable. I think that the item is definitely a domestic first-class item, so I will purchase it at a later date.
This review is about item#00333837.
It is for bearing of running wheels.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 14:20:29
Although there are no product problems at all, recently ZZ both seal types are many, Z type is out of stock, it is not easy to get in right now, but delivery of monotaro is relatively quick so we are saved. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#00334397.
1