Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6200 Series Llb, Bilateral Non-Contact Rubber Sealtype

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6200 Series Llb, Bilateral Non-Contact Rubber Sealtype
Sales Price: 3.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:46:29
The two-sided non-contact seal seemed to fit the motorcycle.
This review is about item#332333.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 13:10:33
I ordered by shipment on the day, but only this item is not shipped. Looking closely it will be out of stock and will be shipped one and a half months later. I am disassembling the machine so I can not wait that much. If you contact me with cancellation, pay the shipping fee of 540 yen for other products with a stamp. Since it is ordered since it is shipped on the day, there is no plan to ship one and a half months later. As shipping on the day seems to be limited to the end, it seems that there is no responsibility no matter how late the delivery date is delayed. Please do not ship out-of-stock items on that day. I hope improvement!
This review is about item#34729852.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:21:56
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#332263.
Automotive bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 18:26:39
I got it cheaper than genuine parts. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#331983.
Three phase motor
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 20:12:01
It was wonderful that the next day I ordered arrived. I bought it because it was the same thing that was originally included, but I feel that it is not the one who is going so smoothly from the beginning. Is it better not to be a rubber shield?
This review is about item#332333.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:50:29
After exchanging, the noise has improved. The product is satisfactory without any problem.
This review is about item#331983.
Car replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 14:09:30
Pure genuinely saved considerable expense if only bearings can be exchanged because parts are not prepared for bearing only.
This review is about item#332123.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:45:48
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#332263.
For DIY fitted pulleys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 10:38:32
For fitting 140,000 kilometers. Used to keep pure tensioner pulley exchange cheap. I think that you can use up to scrapped cars if there is no problem with your replacement work.
This review is about item#332123.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 02:04:42
It is safe because it is a famous major manufacturer. It is cheap and many kinds are convenient.
This review is about item#00332053.
Machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:27:36
I bought it because the dealer of the bearing is far away. It is used for bearing of machine. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#332333.
It is used for machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 09:56:32
It was easy to use and it was very good.
This review is about item#332333.
Bearing exchange of upper filter vertical pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 14:56:04
Although there is no improvement point now, I am interested in the durability of the future, so I do not know now.
This review is about item#00331913.
Used for drive unit
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:45:44
NTN that was known. It can be used without problems. The price is also cheap and I am saved.
This review is about item#00332193.
Mission overhaul of SJ 30
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 10:16:28
I used it for mission overhaul of SJ30. I think that there is no problem at all as it is the same as the manufacturer genuine parts. If you purchase overhaul etc. at once, it is limited to monotaro. It is appreciated because it is easier to find if there is a Jimny private corner. Please consider.
This review is about item#00332193.
Wheel of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 13:25:46
Purchase thinking that grease retention is good by having both side seals. Because it is exchanged regularly, no effect is felt. Once press-fitted, it will not be lubricated again, so it might be good if you used degreasing and packing good grease. There is no dissatisfaction, but it takes delivery time.
This review is about item#00332123.
Pulley bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 12:57:04
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#00332123.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 15:58:12
Whether or not the characteristics of grease fit the wheels is unknown, but I think that strength etc is no problem.
This review is about item#00332193.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 19:17:37
I am handy because the time from ordering to arrival is short because I can purchase maker items cheaply.
This review is about item#00332123.
For replacement of axle bearing of a unicycle for competition
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 15:51:48
I am using it on a unicycle for competition which I am riding with a hobby, it is ¥ 2,400 on the left and right at the state entered into a dedicated holder but it is somewhat expensive, but it is somewhat expensive because it costs about ¥ 600 on the left and right if you exchange only the bearing .
This review is about item#00332123.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bearing