Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Series Open Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 22:12:48
The product as ordered arrived. Thanks to you, the engine is assembled and working well.
This review is about item#331895.
Gear BOX at maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:36:33
Because it is tough to disassemble the bearings of oil bath type gears, we use reliable brand products.
This review is about item#332455.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 19:48:40
Bearing change of gear box. I do not know because there is no feedback as to how the car goes out after servicing.
This review is about item#332595.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:41:04
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, if it is a small quantity it is hard to purchase at a dealer but it is saved a small amount directly reached at hand.
This review is about item#34729676.
Inside the mission
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 18:03:39
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, if it is a small quantity it is hard to purchase at a dealer. Even small quantities can be purchased and saved.
This review is about item#34729676.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 20:36:49
It is stocked for maintenance, at a bargain price.
This review is about item#332035.
Used to spin out the shaft of a golf club
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 16:20:20
There is also no comparison at first purchase. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00332035.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:58:03
It is far cheaper than buying with genuine parts. Since things are together, it is better not to purchase items of this hand as genuine parts.
This review is about item#332105.
For motor bearings of mortar mixer
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 10:13:21
I purchased it but I have used it only once but there is no problem.
This review is about item#332175.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:37:30
Until now I went to NTN directly to NTN, but I am saved because I can buy it cheaply here.
This review is about item#332035.
I used it in motorcycle engine overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:48:51
NTN this price! I am very satisfied! As might be expected!
This review is about item#34729676.
I exchanged for farm machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:37:45
I am moving smoothly so far. It is the same as agricultural machinery parts, so it seems to be good.
This review is about item#331965.
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:00:35
It is before maintenance work, exchange from around July to August
This review is about item#332035.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 19:42:40
It is inexpensive without having to buy genuine and it is useful regardless of the problem.
This review is about item#332175.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 19:59:16
I am satisfied enough because it is an item of the same level as genuine parts.
This review is about item#332175.
Bearings in the main spindle of the caterpillar carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:57:41
Always bearings favor NTN. Mating is also good and lasts longer.
This review is about item#332315.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:40:29
It is very satisfying with the same price as genuine products with low unit price and instant delivery.
This review is about item#332385.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:32:23
I am happy to buy it cheaply, I think I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#332385.
Rotary of tractor, used for bearing side
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 20:26:31
As a manufacturer there is no problem at all. I exchanged the oil seal as well as the bearing, feeling that the rotation of the rotary became lighter.
This review is about item#332385.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:17:21
I bought it for the replacement of the same type of bearings that began to make noise. Because it is a safe domestic manufacturer, I am not complaining or worried!
This review is about item#331895.
1 2 3