Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thrust Needle Roller Bearings

Thrust Needle Roller Bearings
Sales Price: 2.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
As an automobile part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:59:29
Used for the purpose of reducing the friction of the suspension. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5799342.
Front fork of Strider
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:55:37
I use it together with a washer. Performance is outstanding!
This review is about item#5799263.
Rotating seat of automobile spring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:11:18
Considering cost and convenience, I think that there is only one choice. Part makers are also using this to manufacture expensive parts, but the effect is the same as this.
This review is about item#5799333.
Rotational aid of the fork spring inside the front fork of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 19:24:02
I felt that the front fork spring rubbed against the inner tube inner surface, so I used two for the front fork in a form that sandwiched the top and bottom of the spring. As a result, the sound of Cashan which can also be taken as an omission of the subduction of the spring began to ring. You can take it as proof that movement got better. ※ This osuri sound no longer sounds by increasing the front fork oil.
This review is about item#5799245.
1992 bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:19:24
I put it in the spring seat of the front fork. I feel like I got better motion.
This review is about item#5799263.
Used for heavy-duty thrust bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 01:13:53
Because there is no exclusive item as a thrust bearing, and since the price is high, the purchase is incorporated because purchase is high, although it is several days, the noise is also eliminated, I think that the steering also got a little lighter. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#05799342.
Improved operability of front fork
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:45:10
Used for improving front fork operability of motorcycle. If you actually use it, the movement will be better than normal. The front fork followability has become excellent more than ever than ever.
This review is about item#5799211.
Maintenance of address 110
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 07:52:55
I used it for maintenance of address 110. The shift from low speed became smooth.
This review is about item#05799306.
Used in the torque cam part of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 20:31:58
I used it in the center spring part of the torque cam, but I am very satisfied with this price. It is unknown whether it is strong against heat, but I'd like to check durability after using it in future. I would like to purchase it with other scooters if it is okay.
This review is about item#5799306.
As a thrust bearing for vehicle height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 23:14:45
You can buy it at about one third place price than purchasing the same type thrust bearing as exclusive item. Cospa is outstanding. Insert it with the washer with the same inner diameter and prevent grease from entering by inserting grease in between.
This review is about item#5799342.
Mounting in car highs
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 20:14:26
It is saved because car honesty is not cheap so much. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#05799333.
It was used for the bearing of the rear wheel of iron of 2 ton jack for automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 07:50:28
It is rich in size, it is possible to choose things of suitable size, I am very satisfied. We also purchased a thrust washer, greased up and assembled. The movement is also very good, without complaint. Thank you.
This review is about item#05799236.
Bike Front Suspension
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 09:53:51
It will be a smooth movement
This review is about item#05799211.
Car harmony
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 13:53:05
Used for thrust bearings. I need it enough.
This review is about item#05799342.
The torque cam part of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 17:07:55
I put this bearing where the center spring of address 110 enters. I'm satisfied that you have successfully canceled the twist of the spring. If there is opportunity, I would like to use it for other car models
This review is about item#05799306.
Used as a part of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:30:10
It was a product with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#05799324.
Torsion free of spring
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 19:11:27
Especially not possible. It is nothing to say that price cuts just after arrival.
This review is about item#05799333.
Mounting in the front fork of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:45:51
Feeling that it became a different suspension.
This review is about item#05799211.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 18:22:29
I used it for the front fork of the bike. It will stabilize the operation because it will let you escape the spring's skillfully.
This review is about item#05799227.
Used for improving the bearing of motorcycle dolly
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 14:58:12
Since the bearings of the board (daughter) which carries the motorcycle move is rattled when the ground is rattled, it is impossible for usual things to happen, so we built and modified tapered roller bearing bearings. At that time, although the upper part of the caster was made a tapered roller bearing bearing, the lower bearing also had the thickness of the tapered roller bearing bearing, so the same thing could not be put in, so it was load-bearing and installed this thin product . There were various sizes and it was convenient. It was saved that the size did not match once and it corresponded also when asking for returns.
This review is about item#05799211.
1 2 3