Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Pillow Unit

Mini Pillow Unit
Sales Price: 3.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Holmar wire winding machine (homemade)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 15:34:49
It was purchased for the φ12 axis, but the slip is smooth, and it can be inexpensive and satisfied if it is used for light load. (However, since the surface burned into the φ12 shaft (hollow CN shaft) purchased at the same time, additional work could not be done.
This review is about item#408861.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 18:53:41
It looks like a chance, but it does the minimum necessary work. It was saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#408904.
Used for bearings Used in small size.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:29:01
It moves smoothly without lubricating steadily.
This review is about item#408877.
I used it for a table of Furui of a home garden
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 22:51:19
I previously attached 2 mini pillows to the Flui base. We added 2 more items this time and the movement became smoother and satisfied.
This review is about item#00408861.
Rotation axis support
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 19:18:15
Surprisingly the friction loss is large. The sound is not quiet. Since there are only big ones with bearings bigger than 12 mm, I bought this for trial. I am happy that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#00408852.
Wheel maintenance jig
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 17:14:24
Rotation etc is no problem. It did not suit my purpose of use. I planned to rotate using the shaft of SUS, but due to my selection mistake it was impossible to obtain the rotation that I thought was a load. Next time, I would like to use UP000.
This review is about item#00408852.
Lever link
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 23:41:33
This unit seems to be used without fixing the pillo and the shaft, please use the thing that contains the bearings in the place always turning.
This review is about item#00408852.
Shaft slide
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-08 01:14:08
I was looking for a bearing to slide the shaft. There are as many as you can rotate, but I was able to slide it, and it was inexpensive and I was able to produce a machine. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#00408852.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear Shaft
SS Spur Gear Module1
Silver Series Pillow Block Unit
Pillow Type Unit
Compact Pillow Brock Light Duty Units,UP Type
Pillow Type Units Made From Steel Plates
Mini Flange Unit
Rhombic Flange Unit
Flange Unit
Lightweight Pillow Blocks Units