Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BOSCH CUT SAWS BLADE FOR METAL

BOSCH CUT SAWS BLADE FOR METAL
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Disconnection of ALC
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:10:35
Bosch is cheaper than Hitachi's blade, Hitachi seems to be good for cutting metal, but Hitachi is so hard to cut various materials, so it was better for Bosch to have it.
This review is about item#06661837.
Duct removal operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:08:36
I think that holding of the blade and strength are also good.
This review is about item#09680684.
Piping removal work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:54:10
I think cutting speed and durability are good
This review is about item#06661837.
Cutting of PVC pipes, cutting metal, wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 16:27:14
Cutting off the VP pipe is comfortable. Copper aluminum is also good. Steel is 2 to 3 mm thick. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#06743326.
Cutting of PVC pipe, copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 12:18:00
PVC, copper tube also cut well. Iron is 2 to 3 mm thick. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#06743326.
Cutting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 10:26:36
Narrow handsaw made it possible to use this Bosch blade and disconnect easily with saver saw even in a place where there is no space to move.
This review is about item#09680833.
It is used in disassembling the car.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 14:47:24
Cutting power is good in comparison with other products. The structure of the saver saw itself is also a problem, but I always use the same position but I do not use the tip more than half so it feels useless, but again this length is necessary.
This review is about item#37568395.
Cutting of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 12:42:30
It was able to be used smoothly.
This review is about item#06661846.
Existing VP pipe disconnection in piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 19:40:01
Faster cutting speed and convenient
This review is about item#06661864.
Tree cutting operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 18:22:20
Will not it become cheaper a little?
This review is about item#06661864.
Cutting of steel
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 18:55:13
It is also a maker item Again, your company is bad cut and wear and tear It is still the amount of money
This review is about item#06661837.
Demolition of car
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 16:12:27
I have been using it for many years. I try to use other things from time to time, but it seems that prices and usage feel good again after all.
This review is about item#06661837.
This time the logging of the acquaintance's home tree
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 16:32:26
I have used it from before. Dried trees such as logs can be cut easily, but it is quite difficult to cut thick roots of raw trees and it is often necessary to replace blades halfway
This review is about item#09680842.
Partial dismantling of wooden frame
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-04 23:50:28
Standard attachment of company H saver was annihilated, so buy one in Homsen for trial and buy 5 bottles before one broke yet. Since it will not break, the interruption of work is few, it does not hurt, it gets faster and cheaper. If you want greedy more blade should be long. If you get lost, is not BOSCH good?
This review is about item#06661864.
Metal piping cutting
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 23:26:00
The cutting speed is also fast. I feel that the life of the blade is a bit short.
This review is about item#06661891.
Cutting of raw trees
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 23:24:33
It can cut smoothly without clogging of the blade.
This review is about item#09680815.
It is used for solution recovery of absorption chiller / heater
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 09:22:24
Anyway, because you have to cut quickly, trustworthy sharpness will not stop the flow of work
This review is about item#06661837.
Used for automobile body - related cutting work
3
From Japan
On 2007-11-06 19:06:30
Although I am using it from before, I am saved very much (because of expendable items) because it is a considerably high product when I buy it normally. I want the strength to be strengthened so that the tooth will be cut soon and it will not be cut so it will last longer.
This review is about item#06661837.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Z Saw High,
Sabersaw Blade
Sabersaw Blade
Bimetal Sabre Saw Blade
Jikitairi bit
Sabersaw Blade
Global Saber Saw
Saw Blade
Saver saw blade
Saver saw blade
Diamond Blade