Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CARBIDE HOLE SAW

CARBIDE HOLE SAW
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.37
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 84 customer reviews ]
Drilling with a drilling machine
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 12:56:23
Thickness Φ 42 It was used to drill a hole of Φ 27 in a 3 mm thick stainless steel pipe. Result The tooth became dreadful with just the third hole. I care about the number of revolutions and loads pretty much, but I can not do it at all. It takes quite a while to drill. When drilling with Nicotech's "bimetallic hole saw" under exactly the same use condition, it became useless after about 50 places. I always use Nicotech, but this time I tried buying it because I have a lot of drilling. I was expecting a little because it costs about twice, but sorry. Again it is limited to bimetallic hole saws.
This review is about item#06699357.
Drilling of thin plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 19:55:08
It was a commodity with no durability as in other people's evaluation. We made a hole in the thin plate (while wearing low rotation and cutting oil as noted), but all the chips were damaged at the time of the third hole drilling. Is it a defective product? I think that you should buy other items even if you double the price.
This review is about item#06699253.
Drilling to SUS 304 t = 2.0
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 16:21:01
It was φ18 that I used, but I thought that it was better to have three blades and a hole saw of Monotaro as 4 blades and still last longer. In a bad time all the chips flew without being able to open one hole.
This review is about item#06699262.
Drilling work of iron plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-22 15:34:42
I used it attached to an electric drill but I got a tip with the first hole. I think the strength is too weak.
This review is about item#06699567.
Stainless steel plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 20:44:27
I used cutting oil well with the drilling machine, but it was damaged by the sixth burr valley. The small diameter thing was a feeling that the strength of the main body was insufficient, even if it treated politely it was useless.
This review is about item#06699235.
I used it for the plate of 1.5 mm thick stainless steel as indicated, but it can not be cut with 5 th Anna. The drilling machine is used and the rotation speed is no problem. The product is pretty bad
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 13:42:12
I think that it is a hype
This review is about item#06699287.
Drilling of ss material
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 17:29:09
I can not cut at all from the first time by opening the box. Eventually it will be cheap. I want you to return the money. I hope I bought a domestic product after all. It was a complete failure.
This review is about item#06699725.
Stainless steel BOX (t = 1.7) drilling
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-03 05:50:51
I finished it with only two dies.
This review is about item#06699235.
Angle puncture
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 16:03:23
It became useless if one hole was opened. The material seems to be bad, so it does not become usable at all.
This review is about item#06699253.
2 t stainless steel hole processing
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-29 17:40:55
The axis got wrenched for the first time. I could not use it at all
This review is about item#06699847.
Drilling of iron plate
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 23:16:46
After using the drill 2mm iron plate once, 4 blades were missing and it became useless.
This review is about item#06699357.
1.5 mm stainless steel plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2011-09-11 10:28:00
It became difficult to scrape by opening two holes. I used it while pouring cutting oil, I have used other companies for many years, but I can cut it well.
This review is about item#06699314.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-09 23:08:24
There is a problem before using. The center drill is not secured, the incomplete throat screw stops in the middle. Carbide blades are also unstable.
This review is about item#06699427.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2010-11-17 22:05:21
When used in a stainless steel box, teeth were chipped at one time. After five use, teeth are gone and it is over.
This review is about item#06699357.
Drill a hole in the board of about 0.8 mm. Durability is required as many holes are opened at once.
1
From Japan
On 2010-03-25 19:07:53
This time I bought 6 pieces for work that opens more than 300 holes, but in the worst case I got all my teeth when I opened about 5 holes. Next time I am going to work with other things.
This review is about item#06699402.
Iron plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2010-02-23 16:23:31
I bought it because the stainless steel will be cut too, but I tried to open a hole in a 1.6 mm iron board It was disappointing I ended without being able to drill a hole after all
This review is about item#06699287.
I used it for drilling aluminum chassis (thickness 1.5 mm).
1
From Japan
On 2009-09-13 22:13:01
Although it opens up to the middle, I slipped at the end and got a lot of trouble. Sharpness is another impression.
This review is about item#06699865.
I used it for drilling on a 1.6 mm iron plate.
1
From Japan
On 2009-08-28 20:47:39
It is too bad.
This review is about item#06699402.
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2009-08-01 13:42:12
One chip was chipped. One broke a center drill. Moreover, I have no intention of impossibly using the drilling machine. As a feeling I used it was too hard for both drill and chip. It is good to use chip if it is used carefully. Do not use pipes or anything as long as conditions are bad.
This review is about item#06699664.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2008-07-29 13:28:34
Drilling quickly broke at the first use hole first chipping and one chip was missing. Even though I used to replace the dust, after all it was a second hole and I could not use three more chips in use ... After all it became high shopping. In the case of a stainless steel plate, I want information on how many millimeters can be used. I would like not only the effective depth of cut but also a guideline depending on the material. By the way this time we were drilling a 9 mm plate.
1 2