Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CARBIDE HOLE SAW

CARBIDE HOLE SAW
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.37
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 84 customer reviews ]
Unit bus construction
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 17:44:10
The reason why Korea is made is good except for it! But I did not write anything like lock not being applied, so I wanted to write from the beginning!
This review is about item#06699384.
Drilling on steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 08:51:01
Because the price is cheap, I often purchase it, but I think that the out-of-order is great. If you hit it, it will last a long time, if it goes out several times, the tip is detached or missing at the worst first time · · ·. I think that it is not a harsh condition, but as a professional manufacturer of metal cutting theory and carbide chip · · · in item description, the tip used by a specialized manufacturer of carbide chip is made by Sandvik. I think that I did not say this before, but I wonder if I can trust or not ... / /.
Drilling of stainless steel plate (thin plate)
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 17:56:28
There is no dissatisfaction with sharpness. As for durability, I can not say anything because the number of times of use is still small. Although it may be a suitable product even if considered in terms of price, it is a product of its own because it is made in Korea. Is it a product that will be in time for hurried less machining?
This review is about item#06699831.
Acrylic work
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-06 16:45:37
Even using lubricant can be used normally. Whether moisture was mixed at the time of shipment rust occurred in the tip part.
This review is about item#06699332.
T 1.6 mm I put the iron plate from the top of the paint.
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-15 11:20:32
There is no difference with other things feeling sharpened. However, it is not certain that the center drill is breaking and whether the chitin and the round holes are covered with the target size.
This review is about item#06699612.
Bath construction
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-17 20:47:36
Although it is good when it is brand new, it is difficult to open holes when used 2 or 3 times
This review is about item#06699576.
Perforation of aluminum sheet
3
From Japan
On 2010-08-26 09:41:25
We purchased this series for exclusive use of aluminum thin plates exclusively for processing thin aluminum sheets, but we are using it cheaply because of super hardness and not drilling which requires much higher precision. There are times when the blade bites into the material and stops, but the drill machine being used at that time does not skew the blade because the torque is not so strong. But powerful ones will easily lack the blades. It is safe to use simple parts and thin materials, I think that it is not a product that expects high precision and durability.
This review is about item#06699262.
Pipe penetration through metal plate
3
From Japan
On 2009-11-30 18:24:21
It was easy to handle without getting caught. Personally, I thought that we wanted to enlarge the shaft that bite the drill chuck one more time and set the angle.
This review is about item#06699892.
1