Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CARBIDE HOLE SAW

CARBIDE HOLE SAW
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.37
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 10
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 84 customer reviews ]
Processing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 17:12:25
Better durability than Japanese products, but you can use it so much.
This review is about item#06699436.
1.6 t of iron plate drilling.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 15:32:18
Even with oil, sharpness does not last long. But I wonder if you can look at the price.
This review is about item#06699436.
Using a drilling machine for 1.5 mm stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 18:23:04
The sharpness is perfect. Compared with products of famous manufacturers, the wall thickness of the hole saw cylinder (part with blades) is thin. Durability will be reduced, but heat dissipation may be good. The part of the blade and the part of the shaft are separate and screwed type. Since there are no fixed pins in particular, there is a possibility of loosening due to vibration during transportation by car (actually loose on arrival). It may be useful when polishing. There is no eccentricity, axial shake, etc. The pot scoop fixing the center drill is too thin. Although there is no problem in practical use, it is likely to be lost if removed. I am worried about tightening.
This review is about item#06699481.
SUS drilling
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-23 19:14:44
Although there is a feeling that the sound which it is not able to cut is beautifully cleanly, there is a feeling that it can not be cut perfectly, but I do not know the mouth, I think that it can be used enough.
This review is about item#06699314.
Drilling
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-26 13:19:36
I think that there is not a problem
This review is about item#06699244.
Drilling of thin plate
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-12 13:05:47
I think it's good
This review is about item#06699235.
It is mainly used for processing the toppler surface of the control board.
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 15:18:37
I think that the durability is one, but if the frequency of use increases, it will feel that burrs will come out greatly on the back side.
This review is about item#06699314.
Drilling of pipes and plates (stainless steel)
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-04 13:56:59
I feel that the chip breaks quickly when drilling pipes
This review is about item#06699235.
Pla, processing of iron plate (thin plate)
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-21 00:50:10
I bought it because I was cheap, it was pretty good so I do not use it much, so I wonder if it is good for sizing.
This review is about item#06699384.
Used for digging Φ100 MM T = 1.5 MM groove in the diamond
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-29 15:52:59
If the drill chuck is tightened strongly with a mouth (3 claws), it will close unevenly on the shaft and rotate, the shaft will be transformed and blur will be generated, buy a thick shaft chuck (3 claws) to chuck the chuck I felt the change was completed. I think whether it is better to make the shaft a little harder.
This review is about item#06699393.
Steel plate about 1 mm thick
4
From Japan
On 2010-11-12 01:43:18
Very snappy, easy to use, the price is GOOD
This review is about item#06699594.
1