Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lubricated Pillow Block Bearing Units

Lubricated Pillow Block Bearing Units
Sales Price: 18.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Tea machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:59:57
The product is amazing. It is cheaper than a tea machine maker.
This review is about item#355765.
Mechanical design
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 01:04:58
I ordered for the first time with a monotaro. I was able to purchase it very cheaply. Since the product is a famous manufacturer, there is nothing to offer.
This review is about item#00355765.
Time of machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:49:33
Even if you buy it because of the manufacturer's goods Because monotail is the cheapest for the same reason
This review is about item#356194.
Production of flushing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 19:05:34
Easy attachment and detachment at the time of installation prototype and easy to hurt the product scratchy.
This review is about item#355765.
Polishing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 19:25:21
Arrival immediately after order We will also use the next time.
This review is about item#00355564.
Replacement of existing machine installed items
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 18:07:38
Because it is the same type as the existing product, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#00355932.
Long bar buff metal core fixed
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 14:18:12
I am satisfied with my desired feeling. I think that it is good even if the axis height is a little higher if this size.
This review is about item#00355695.
Tea making machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 07:36:23
I found it because it was the same thing as the one worn by the machine. The price is also cheaper than the tea machine manufacturer.
This review is about item#00355887.
Exchange of same machine type
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 19:28:38
I was able to respond quickly, so we could exchange and repair as soon as we could respond quickly to the same things as we used before. I bought it including the spare, but it was extremely helpful because I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#00355887.
Used for teaching material assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 08:03:13
There is no particular problem. However, even with the same brand there are variations in the delivery term, and eventually various things are arranged, but it will take time.
This review is about item#00355765.
Make a roller to level the ground
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 12:21:22
The roller well rotated.
This review is about item#00355765.
Used for fan maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 19:54:08
Because it is a product of the manufacturer you need, cheap is very appreciated. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#00355765.
We will use it to replace the bearings of the blower fan coil.
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 14:02:25
It is the same as the one currently being used and now there was a noise, but it became quiet after the exchange. I was worried a bit because the price is cheap, but now it is going well. In addition, although I wanted a delivery drawing when purchasing this time, since it seemed that it was not possible to respond, I think whether you would like us to consider countermeasures in the future.
This review is about item#00356002.
Used as a bearing for a blower
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-25 01:31:00
Every manufacturer is similar, but the amount is slightly higher than other companies. When exchanging with a motor, the brand will be the same bearing, so it seems that it looks good. I hope there is also a nipple cap included.
This review is about item#00355765.
1