Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pilot Kick Type 2 Port Solenoid Valveclosed Form Multi-Purpose Valve Adk11 Series

Pilot Kick Type 2 Port Solenoid Valveclosed Form Multi-Purpose Valve Adk11 Series
Sales Price: 91.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.96
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Used for snow plow pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:48:43
Although it works in conjunction with a timer at midnight etc, smooth operation was good.
This review is about item#2096981.
As a water supply auxiliary valve of the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 14:37:54
Since I just bought it, I can not give an opinion about durability etc, but I think that it is a firm product without any noise etc. from the valve.
This review is about item#2096963.
For automatic water supply during machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 20:46:26
Although there is no particular problem with CKD products, it is the same as other manufacturers at the time of model selection, but it is good if there is a good way to order mistake if you do not enter from the manufacturer's model selection
This review is about item#2096972.
Sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 19:22:22
As a result of using it for self-made automatic sprinkler, it is pleased with good operation.
This review is about item#2096945.
Automatic irrigation system of lemon field
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 01:10:19
It branched off from the deep well pump for househand washing water and used for construction of automatic timer type irrigation system of lemon field near the house. A system that can irrigate 50 lemon trees at 300 tsubo at one time was made.
This review is about item#02096963.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 21:42:11
I have used it before and there is no problem
This review is about item#02096972.
For maintenance of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 22:16:31
Work firmly, be relieved.
This review is about item#02096963.
Solving valve for pig dismantling internal organs treatment machine water shower
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 08:44:39
After replacement, the problem of insulation failure was solved. It is good.
This review is about item#02096954.
We pump well water twice a day using a well pump and timer and solenoid valve.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 22:15:39
I used a direct acting solenoid valve, but it was impossible to operate with hydraulic pressure, but it changed to this pilot kick type and it started working without problems.
This review is about item#02096963.
Automatic water supply to hand bowl via sensor switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 08:07:54
For now it works well without problems.
This review is about item#02096945.
Used to install a thermostatically interlocking mist fan to avoid high temperature crop in the greenhouse.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 19:10:53
Although the solenoid valve purchased this time is not yet in operation, the solenoid valve which I purchased previously is used for ON / OFF control of water flow in the heat pump of the water heat source, and I am satisfied with the cost aspect and the operation aspect. I think that it would be appreciated if the lead wire is a little longer.
This review is about item#02096945.
Automatic irrigation device
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-03 11:29:35
It is durable and satisfied.
This review is about item#02096963.
Solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 19:33:09
We are planning to supply only 30 minutes each morning with a 24 hour timer. Until now I opened and closed the valve everyday, but I forgot to open it, I forgot to close it, the hot water became lukewarm and troublesome work everyday was troublesome, I bought cheap ones in June Although it was using it, if it does not work well and it pulls out or inserts the outlet, it is said that it is running water with running water so if you ask for replacement, this model is refunded because it was discontinued, so the price will be refunded earlier Although I doubled, I purchased it, now I am working well.
This review is about item#02096945.
Control of fountain pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 16:45:48
I used it for a fountain pump that I use for a coffee shop. It is linked with the timer and it is set so that the fountain works according to the opening hours of the store. In order to incorporate into existing piping, we fixed the solenoid part at installation and installed it. As it was, it was tall and interfered with other piping and it was impossible to install. I think that if you become a little more compact, more uses will be expanded. If the power cable is also about 1 m, I think that it is convenient without extending it. I do not know the durability, but for now it is stable.
This review is about item#02096981.
Pay-per-view shower room linked with coin timer
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 21:59:53
Last year we made a test system with direct solenoid inexpensive solenoid valves too frequently and replaced with this valve. After replacement we are operating without any problems.
This review is about item#02096945.
Mechanical cooling piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 13:08:15
Since replacement of ADK 11 - 15 A - H - AC - PD - KIT is also frequent as a part of this product, please handle it
This review is about item#02096954.
For water supply control
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 17:38:05
Because I arrived on Monday when I place an order because it is necessary for a necessary (Saturday, Sunday is inserted) it was saved. Impression of use is tough to exchange and to be durable.
This review is about item#02096997.
I use it for the primary tightening of irrigation hose.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 12:21:32
The hose rupture is gone, and it is saved very much. It is controlled by remote control with wireless remote control.
This review is about item#02096945.
Automatic watering of garden trees
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 15:22:36
It seems to be easier to connect the power supply and less breakdown compared to the same good quality product of K Company.
This review is about item#02096963.
Used for irrigation systems of strawberry cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 12:44:50
I received the order the next day. I was in a hurry because I was in a hurry. The functionality after connecting to the irrigation system is also 100% satisfied.
This review is about item#02096963.
1 2