Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Footwear Laced Shoes

Safety Footwear Laced Shoes
Sales Price: 89.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
I usually wear shoes with work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 10:35:06
I'm replacing it every 4 years. I think that it is a safety shoe with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#2312247.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:43:23
Although it is secure and there is no burden on the body, Simon is still an outstanding commodity, but since each person has compatibility it can not be said that it is a single round, but I can not do with this simon.
This review is about item#2312247.
Field transport work
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 11:51:30
It is inexpensive for the price, it is a synthetic leather so it can be steamed considerably. There is no fitting feeling because the space of the tip is wide and the fingertips will hurt. I needed to put on thick inner socks and to wear thick socks. Rubber does not flow on the sol side, and there are a lot of bubbles. I was disappointed.
This review is about item#2312265.
Used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 20:50:40
Formerly FD 22 safety shoes were heavy and I got tired, but as soon as two years I ordered 7522 safety shoes to go. The comfort is light and the feet do not get tired. In addition, it seems that I could go for private use like this with a smelted design (lol) However, it seems that the battle against steam is waiting in the summer from now. For example, I think that it is good if you can dehumidify items that you stab while not wearing (sweat)
This review is about item#02312292.
Manufacturing premise
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:49:22
It is very light and wide and it does not get tired. If the hole through which the cord passes is opened a little more
This review is about item#02312256.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 14:26:48
I have used it for many years. Simon's shoes are the best.
This review is about item#02312256.
Light work outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 22:00:43
Slightly unstable as heel is soft
This review is about item#02312256.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-24 21:30:59
It is easy to use with a fit to the feet in weighing.
This review is about item#02312274.
1