Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes ,Brogues, Simon StarSs11

Safety Shoes ,Brogues, Simon StarSs11
Sales Price: 87.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Oil handling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:30:10
It is the second purchase. Even if the cushion of the light and heel part is also working softly it is easier to get tired.
This review is about item#5847703.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:58:29
Well comfortable, easy to walk. I do not feel the weight too much and the burden on the feet seems light. It was perfect with the same size as shoes that I normally wear.
This review is about item#5847703.
Half gravity conveyance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:17:42
Good comfort
This review is about item#05847712.
Assembling and working on automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 08:54:38
It is JIS standard and there is no problem with work. The price was a bit higher compared to other companies, but I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#05847694.
It is an NC lathe. Used for this work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 22:24:01
Easy to wear, less tired.
This review is about item#05847712.
Light work in the factory, cargo handling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 08:31:30
It is a very good product with solid construction. Size is always the best shoes I always wear if I choose a good one size small thing. I was happy to be able to buy it at a monotalous price.
This review is about item#05847685.
lathe. Carrying castings
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 23:55:20
Easy to wear, even if walking on the floor spilled oil, do not slip. I think that it is an ideal safety shoe. There is nothing I can say if the price is a bit cheaper. "It is easy to wear."
This review is about item#05847712.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 19:46:28
I feel that the leather is softer than the cheap model, the shoe sole feels less difficult to reduce compared to other models (urethane), I am using it for a long time, but it is getting worse as it gets higher gradually, If you like light and easy to walk I recommend it, made in japan.
This review is about item#76087146.
Agriculture Wagyu breeding and fattening
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 13:21:13
I bought other cheap shoes, but now I use these shoes even if the amount of money is up a bit. Safety shoes are indispensable after being injured in a toe by being stepped on from a cow. When training, you do not use it to kick a cow.
This review is about item#05847685.
Ordinary footwear
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 21:36:00
I am tired because my shoe sole is too soft
This review is about item#05847703.
Work in the factory rack
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-12 09:07:25
It is a comfortable feel like ordinary athletic shoes and the burden on the foot is less. The size feels a little big and relaxed.
This review is about item#05847737.
Polishing work at the factory, delivery
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 12:43:45
The comfort is moist and soft, it is not like work shoes. The grip of the sole is also hard to slip. After that, I can not say anything unless I continue to wear this dress just by durability. Well I think that it's worth wearing.
This review is about item#05847721.
Customers wear inside and outside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 17:41:46
Until now I was wearing Tricerio (the sole went off), I first wore a semi-monster, I felt a few lines per finger's root, so I'm using insoles. The comfort has become very good thing.
This review is about item#05847712.
Automobile / ship repair
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 19:44:29
I thought that it was the same as what I was wearing until now, but I purchased it, but I feel a painful scrape around the ankle. I feel that the surroundings of the former one were a bit more ankle. Oil resistance is not a problem at all. Because it is 3E, there is no sense of oppression at all and it seems to be able to wear it again for 5 to 6 years.
This review is about item#05847703.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 17:45:27
I bought it with emphasis on comfort. I hope that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#05847721.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes S112P
Safety Sneaker
Safety Shoes Shoes 7517
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoe 7513
Safety Shoe ECO11 Black
Safety Shoes WS11
Safety Shoe MZ010J