Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BOSCH JIG SAWS BLADE FOR WOOD

BOSCH JIG SAWS BLADE FOR WOOD
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
For replacement blade
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:19:49
I can run down. It is a difficult point that the price is expensive.
This review is about item#09680377.
For thick wood.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 21:41:07
Purchased thick wood, to cut diagonally. Cutting can be done with considerable precision because of the thickness of the cutlery.
This review is about item#09680404.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:10:20
The price is also cheap and sharpness is good so I always make it.
This review is about item#06661733.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 09:07:55
Every blade does so, but if it gets sharp it will hang out, but since the price is reasonable and can be replaced immediately, it will be saved.
This review is about item#06661794.
Cowl cutting of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 09:27:27
Purchase for exterior cowl cutting for bikes. Although I tried variously until now, at the time of cutting, the resin became licking with heat and resin that became hot flew in the hand and burned out, although it had a hard time, this product can cut smoothly without holding any heat at all I finally met an excellent product.
This review is about item#06708265.
It is used for cutting of square materials and others.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 21:30:01
Cutting surface is coarse compared with Marnoco, but it is useful because it can also do impossible processing for Marukono. There seems to be some blades with a smoother cut surface, so I will order it next time.
This review is about item#09680282.
Cutting of laminated materials
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 20:03:59
There is no mistake made by BOSCH.
This review is about item#06661821.
Cut the plank
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 17:24:45
The product itself is made of BOSCH, even a thick plate can be shaved, can be cut without bending. For my use, convenience is better than circular saw so it is useful.
This review is about item#06661821.
Making houses from furniture etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 17:41:26
There is only a superfinishing saying, the cut is beautiful, and if you use the orbital function, there is no dissatisfaction with the speed. I think that it can correspond to a straight line, a curve, a wide range of materials by this one.
This review is about item#37568307.
Opening work of cedar board
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 19:28:06
Perfect for cedar board and plywood opening. The curve also clears cleanly. The price is also good
This review is about item#06661724.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw blade (for woodworking)
Fittings for Horobijo 25mm
Jig Saw Blade
Jigsaw blade B shank
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw Blade
Jigsaw blade
Master Carbide Bur A