Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Straight Shank Drill

Long Straight Shank Drill
Sales Price: 10.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Drilling single pipe pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 09:41:08
It is very effective at home improvement, but price and performance It was very good without any problem.
This review is about item#06714407.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:57:02
It is necessary to have a long hole to open the test hole, it is expensive at the ordinary tool department, but it is cheap here so I bought it.
This review is about item#6714267.
Deep drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 18:26:41
As draft for steel, it was cheaper than domestic production and it was saved. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6714601.
Drilling of aluminum carpost support.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 20:42:53
I bought it for self-made car rod auxiliary rod. Long drill is planned to be used only once, but domestic products are expensive so I bought it. This was enough because the opponent was aluminum. If you are asking for hard objects and long life, we recommend high-quality domestic products.
This review is about item#06714547.
Cooling water hole of mold
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:25:08
I tried using it but there was not any problem. In the past, I used it by re-polishing, but the hole became bigger and bent and I had a hard time. Because it is inexpensive, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#06714522.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 23:29:07
For the extension of the outlet, when we were laying out the interior wiring, the floor members were thicker than expected, and the ordinary drill lacked the length, so I purchased this long drill. Thanks to that, we were able to pass the wiring through the members, and we were able to successfully expand them.
This review is about item#06714522.
I used it for a broken bolt in the middle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 22:16:14
The impact drill is also not in the place where it is deep and the worst condition, the 2 mm long drill was saved. We need ingenuity such as suppressing blur with guide.
This review is about item#06714172.
lathe manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 23:15:56
It can be used normally. I also use a lot of other YG - 1, but I think that it is sufficient quality considering the price.
This review is about item#06714407.
Iron, wood drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 21:40:40
made in China? It's cheap, so I can take it as much as I can. It is quite tough. I think that the material is also no problem. Because the grooves are cut to the root as a whole, the deflection has never broken. Even if it breaks, it can be used close to the root if it is ground. There is no core swing like cutting drum-wound steel material peculiar to China. I want to have 6 mm × 400 or 500 as well!
This review is about item#06714407.
Long reach was necessary to drill a hole in the wall
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 14:18:10
Although it is an oversea item, there was no big difference in the normal use. I do not know when using ironworks yet.
This review is about item#06714601.
Slate drilling
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 16:56:34
Purchased as a final drill to open 8 mm hole, the 3.5 mm straight long drill mentioned above is for guidance.
This review is about item#06714504.
Slate drilling
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 16:51:25
I bought it because I need a long drill for drilling from the inside of the factory.
This review is about item#06714233.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:03:19
I could cut without problems.
This review is about item#06714407.
Drilling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 19:08:10
There was not this thing of this length in the near carpenter center, if it was a monotary it was possible to choose the size, the price was cheap and it was saved. It is somewhat special thing to purchase here has increased.
This review is about item#06714215.
Site remodeling work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 11:17:26
It can be used normally without any problems.
This review is about item#06714337.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 21:55:37
1, Used for positioning when passing the cable through a thick wall and for pilot holes 2, Thank you for the material that can be used for ALC and sand wall 3, hole at 0.8 mm in the tip part or in the part entering the chuck Personally it is very convenient because the cable can be pulled as it is
This review is about item#06714285.
Drilling walls to connect the audio cable to the next room.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 14:13:08
I was worried about handling because of a long drill that I do not usually get used to, but I could work more easily than I thought.
This review is about item#06714224.
You can use it for centering when there is thickness when passing through goods, and you can open up a big hole later with Holso.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 09:01:08
You can drill a place that is hard to reach deeply. When penetrating a stud bar or the like, a hole is drilled at almost the same position. If impossible force is applied, it is easy to break, so if you do not care it will be shortened and you will be going to grind or throw away. (Lol)
This review is about item#06714242.
I use it for making bamboo rod for Tanago.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 15:32:33
It was great to pull out the bamboo section. Normally we will use a bar file, but the thin one is very effective with over 2000 yen. I purchased this long drill in 1/3, it was convenient and cheap.
This review is about item#06714172.
Resin air vent hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 09:28:58
I could drill smoothly.
This review is about item#06714197.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long Drill Bit
AG Power Long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
G Coat Step Free Long Straight Drill
Straight Long Drill
Long straight drill (LSD)