Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CARBIDE LONG HOLE SAWS

CARBIDE LONG HOLE SAWS
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.05
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Counterbore of terminal such as handrail
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 08:44:25
It is very useful I would like you to continue selling this as it is
This review is about item#06715064.
T4 Mild steel drilling
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 12:45:29
It is less than garbage. Before opening the hole, the center drill broke, three chips flew away wasting the material.
This review is about item#06715195.
Drilling of 32 mm iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 20:37:30
I penetrated 32 mm iron plate in two places. I do not use any more, but I can still use it. The hole saw was also 65 mm and it took cutting time. The chips themselves are weaker than those made in Japan.
This review is about item#06715335.
I drilled 18 holes of copper perforated board thickness 10 mm - 18 mm.
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-04 07:24:13
Because the rotation was fast, the blade broke with the third one.
This review is about item#06714863.
Steel tube drilling thickness 2.4 mm
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 20:37:56
Teeth are prone to chipping. I drilled ten times, but more than half of the chips were gone.
This review is about item#06715177.
Steel pipe drilling
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 13:06:13
Teeth are prone to chipping
This review is about item#06714933.
Used to drill holes in surface conduits in the tunnel.
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 13:08:11
The middle drill part is too long.
This review is about item#06714985.
Drilling of stainless steel pipe etc.
1
From Japan
On 2011-04-26 21:29:13
I attempted to drill into SUS 304 t 1.5, but most of the blades were missing with the first one, and the work did not end. I do not know because I have not tried iron pipes, but I would like to refrain from using it for SUS.
This review is about item#06715003.
Drilling of piping
1
From Japan
On 2011-04-13 23:32:01
The center drill runs idle and does not become usable.
This review is about item#06715335.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-02 08:15:04
If it is a thin stainless steel plate it can be used without problems. It was possible to use it for the thickness of 1.2 mm stainless steel hood.
This review is about item#06715186.
Drilling of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 11:29:45
As soon as I used it, the centering drill broke, changed the drill and almost again broke the chip as soon as I used it, after all I could only have one hole, after all I made a mistake made in Japan.
This review is about item#06714985.
Processing of aluminum parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-11 19:46:33
The hole processing was beautiful.
This review is about item#06715064.
Used for drilling of Electric Work's sus pool box
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-31 03:25:56
I endure the use frequency for low price. Initially I bought it as a hurricon instead of a puncher, so it is only necessary to use 2 to 3 times with the juncture until the puncher comes, or perhaps 20 times the perforation of the ministry's pool box which I wanted to see in degree can be used. It has a proportion of how it is used differently from those who wrote other reviews
This review is about item#06715134.
Since the aluminum top is thicker by 5 Cm in the electric work, it is handy because it can not work unless long horse saw. (It is a special heaven)
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-03 16:11:25
I think that the cut is also best. It is the best if there is a slightly longer product at this price.
This review is about item#06714942.
Iron pipe drilling
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-29 17:38:06
It is not worth using. The center drill was bent at the first drilling by setting it in the drilling machine. Of course I'm puncturing. I wasted my time. I definitely use things made in Japan. I feel that I saw it, I think that brazing of the blade is useless. I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#06714976.
Drilling of stainless steel pipe
1
From Japan
On 2010-05-23 00:06:58
As soon as I started using it, I could not punch any holes after all the chips were full. It is rather dissatisfied. Since I needed a substitute soon I went to the home center to buy it. I can not afford domestic products. I opened a hole 10, but none of the chips took out. Even if a cemented carbide tip is attached, if the adhesion of the chip is weak, the chip has no meaning.
This review is about item#06714942.
Drilling of system kitchen upper plate (stainless steel, artificial marble)
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-02 11:48:01
Even marble can be cut very well. Speaking of shortcomings, it is difficult for chips to get clogged inside and it is difficult to remove them.
This review is about item#06714933.
Used to make through holes for piping in the heat insulation body of the freezer car
3
From Japan
On 2008-09-21 00:59:20
You can buy it below the half price of domestic purchase. Because there is no stopper part, it is convenient to open a deep through hole. The disadvantage is that the teeth part of the center drill is far deeper than the contact surface of the tooth saw tooth so that the center spreads out when it is used for thin iron plate or aluminum material etc. The domestic product is chitin and this neighborhood. Sharpness is good, durability seems to be inferior compared to domestic production (M company), but it is worth more than price.
This review is about item#06715037.
Perforation of the floor / wall piping penetrating part
5
From Japan
On 2008-01-17 17:53:35
Because it is not for wood, there is clogging in the cutting edge during use, but there is no problem in drilling. Since there is no convex part in Holso, I can penetrate to the last and it is handy. Because the price is also cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#06715003.
Installation of cable hole of environmental test equipment (drilling of stainless steel) work.
5
From Japan
On 2007-10-12 22:09:50
I am satisfied with the price and performance. However, if you use tapping spray frequently, it is a necessity because the blade holder and drilling speed will naturally become better.
This review is about item#06715335.
1 2