Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Chuck Arbor

Drill Chuck Arbor
Sales Price: 12.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Lathe drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 14:37:38
There is not much. I think that it is the best product. I would like to purchase it for future use.
This review is about item#6754431.
I bought it as an arbor of the key free chuck of the mini-milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:14:01
I used a drill chuck made in China before, so I got a domestic thing this time so I was looking for Arbor cheaper than Yahoo and accuracy was good so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9489785.
Attaching 13 mm chuck (lathe)
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 21:03:56
It is used for attaching the chuck on the side of the centering table of the lathe. The price is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#6754431.
For drilling machines, for hand drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 17:21:12
I hope the display of the tapered part is difficult to understand, I misunderstood the order, there is an easy-to-understand enlarged reference diagram and so on.
This review is about item#06754431.
To install the keyless drill chuck on the milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 21:12:45
I bought it for domestic key keyless drill chuck in the world's highest precision. And I'm very satisfied with the results beyond expectation! Although the milling machine being used is an inexpensive X2 type made in China, even if the small diameter drill is mounted and driven, it will not be blurred at all and the tip of the drill will not be slight movement. With this accuracy this price is a surprise! Mr. Monotaro, you do quite well.
This review is about item#09489785.
Small lathe
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 20:40:36
Purchased by drill chuck and set Although the surface finish is not so good, conversely the friction coefficient rises and it is good for slip prevention
This review is about item#06754431.
Production of jig for small rotary table
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 20:38:08
This time, we made a center positioning jig with a small rotary table. If it is this price, it is more expensive than making from a round bar, so it is not even a frequently used item, so the cost is not so much worrisome. About 4 stocks are stocked, and as soon as we need it, we are saving jigs. I cut off the arbor tongue part and pulled it with screws and bolts, so it can not be said that it is accurate biting, but I think that the function of the tapered part is also fine.
This review is about item#06754431.
Drilling of building materials and metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 22:13:08
Although it was not so good when looking around the part of JT 6, I am using it because it has no problem for practical use. It is good that cheaper than anything
This review is about item#06754431.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 22:58:14
Not only is the price cheap but also good accuracy.
This review is about item#06754431.
Use for drill chuck.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 22:42:13
Easy to remove.
This review is about item#06754431.
Drilling with a lathe
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 20:11:31
It was made precisely, I used it with a chuck, but it was a good product without fluctuation.
This review is about item#09489785.
Drill chuck and power center etc. on the installation base such as a very old wooden lathe
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 19:59:53
I can not believe the high cost performance ·
This review is about item#06754431.
Drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 16:00:40
I bought it to use keyless chuck for drilling work. With no mistakes with other manufacturers, the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#06754431.
On the drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 13:12:26
It is saved because it is cheap No problem Can be used normally.
This review is about item#06754431.
Drilling with a drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-13 20:06:30
I continued to use it continuously for a week, but I think there is no problem and durability as it is
This review is about item#06754431.
Attach the drill chuck and attach it to the end of the mini lathe. (Cutting the root part)
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-28 18:09:57
Although it is inexpensive, it seems to have been quenched once, and it seems to be sufficiently usable.
This review is about item#06754431.
On a drill
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-08 17:24:58
It is quite
This review is about item#09489785.
For lathe and drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-22 08:12:43
The tapered part is easily damaged. There is no point in removing it frequently.
This review is about item#09489785.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill chuck
Keyless drill chuck
Drill Chuck
Drill chuck arbor
 Jacobs Tapered arbor
Chuck arbor
Drill Sleeve
Chuck arbor hardened polishing
Compact-9 for drill chuck (MT-2)
Compact-7 for drill chuck (MT-1)
Adjustable Jacobs Tapered arbor
Chuck arbor (hardened polishing)
S-axis chuck arbor
Drill Chuck