Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Noss Drill(1/2inch shank)

Noss Drill(1/2inch shank)
Sales Price: 32.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Used to match the diameter of the shaft of agriculture, general purpose engine with the diameter of the centrifugal clutch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:36:04
Currently, 2 cycle engine is used, selling prohibited and it is inconvenient. Therefore, when using the 4-cycle engine, the diameter of the engine shaft and the diameter of the centrifugal clutch do not match and it is impossible to hang on the lathe, suffering I remembered your drill while I was there and it worked with difficulty. Installation, trial run, batch Now I am working on Bali Bali.
This review is about item#6748201.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:59:22
I can buy it cheaper than a mass merchandise store, it is grooved in the place of chuck, I do not idle, I think that sharpness is also good
This review is about item#6748183.
Repair of playground equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:29:29
There was no shortage in sharpness, and a hole with a large aperture was pushed cleanly. The price is also cheap, it is very useful for the DIY level.
This review is about item#6748217.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 16:33:53
It was said that it takes one week at conventional suppliers, but from Monotaro, it arrived in 2 days.
This review is about item#6748217.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:29:18
Smooth hole processing is possible. It can be spread without chewing to expand the hole that was originally from.
This review is about item#6748183.
Drilling to iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 09:41:47
The sharpness does not deteriorate as compared with other manufacturers. I purchase it at any time because cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06748217.
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 00:49:34
You can cut well. Although there are spills and breaks etc of other nodrill, there is no problem for now. I would like a shank diameter of 10 mm. I also want more sizes.
This review is about item#06748201.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 18:21:17
It is enough for DIY. I could drill a stainless steel plate about 2 mm thick. There was not much damage on the cutting edge.
This review is about item#06748226.
For agricultural machinery repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 01:07:32
At the moment sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#06748174.
Correction processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 17:09:12
At this price, this performance is satisfying.
This review is about item#06748183.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 17:28:40
Although it is not domestic, it can be used without problems. I do not know the durability, but a hole with high precision was opened.
This review is about item#06748217.
Hole drilling on the field iron angle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 13:29:38
I got 50 in a single place but I was satisfied.
This review is about item#06748192.
Weight channel drilling construction use
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 13:14:51
Hole drilling
This review is about item#06748174.
Prototype of developed product
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 08:37:08
Especially without any problems the hole was perfectly drilled in 30 mm thick aluminum.
This review is about item#06748192.
Expansion of shaft hole
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 23:30:49
I used it to expand the shaft hole, but it was outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#06748192.
The repair parts of the machine were great for the production.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 15:26:54
It was well cut, and processing was easy.
This review is about item#06748192.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 22:19:14
It was low price and sharpness was satisfactory. I decided to purchase with reference to the impression of one who was written before, but it was satisfactory.
This review is about item#06748192.
Applying to square pipes
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-06 20:16:50
I am satisfied with a very sharpness and low price
This review is about item#06748174.
Pulley shaft hole expansion
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-22 07:05:01
I was glad that I could install it on a 13 mm board
This review is about item#06748192.
Drilling of insulation board
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 20:19:05
Ease of use · sharpness was OK. In this case, I could work from one side if there was a little more length.
This review is about item#06748201.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cobalt Drill Bit
Cobalt Drill Bit
Noss dril type 6 (1/4)
Noss Drill 10 Type
Drill Bit 13mm
Triangular drill (13 type)
Triangular drill (10 type)
Shingo Shinko Shaft 6.5 Drill
Drill Bit
Hainibura (thin plate) blade
Drill Bit
Drill Bit