Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Noss Drill(1/2inch shank)

Noss Drill(1/2inch shank)
Sales Price: 32.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Used to match the diameter of the shaft of agriculture, general purpose engine with the diameter of the centrifugal clutch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:36:04
Currently, 2 cycle engine is used, selling prohibited and it is inconvenient. Therefore, when using the 4-cycle engine, the diameter of the engine shaft and the diameter of the centrifugal clutch do not match and it is impossible to hang on the lathe, suffering I remembered your drill while I was there and it worked with difficulty. Installation, trial run, batch Now I am working on Bali Bali.
This review is about item#6748201.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:59:22
I can buy it cheaper than a mass merchandise store, it is grooved in the place of chuck, I do not idle, I think that sharpness is also good
This review is about item#6748183.
Repair of playground equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:29:29
There was no shortage in sharpness, and a hole with a large aperture was pushed cleanly. The price is also cheap, it is very useful for the DIY level.
This review is about item#6748217.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 16:33:53
It was said that it takes one week at conventional suppliers, but from Monotaro, it arrived in 2 days.
This review is about item#6748217.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:29:18
Smooth hole processing is possible. It can be spread without chewing to expand the hole that was originally from.
This review is about item#6748183.
Drilling to iron plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 09:41:47
The sharpness does not deteriorate as compared with other manufacturers. I purchase it at any time because cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06748217.
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 00:49:34
You can cut well. Although there are spills and breaks etc of other nodrill, there is no problem for now. I would like a shank diameter of 10 mm. I also want more sizes.
This review is about item#06748201.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 18:21:17
It is enough for DIY. I could drill a stainless steel plate about 2 mm thick. There was not much damage on the cutting edge.
This review is about item#06748226.
For agricultural machinery repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 01:07:32
At the moment sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#06748174.
Correction processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 17:09:12
At this price, this performance is satisfying.
This review is about item#06748183.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 17:28:40
Although it is not domestic, it can be used without problems. I do not know the durability, but a hole with high precision was opened.
This review is about item#06748217.
Hole drilling on the field iron angle
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 13:29:38
I got 50 in a single place but I was satisfied.
This review is about item#06748192.
Weight channel drilling construction use
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 13:14:51
Hole drilling
This review is about item#06748174.
Prototype of developed product
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 08:37:08
Especially without any problems the hole was perfectly drilled in 30 mm thick aluminum.
This review is about item#06748192.
Expansion of shaft hole
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 23:30:49
I used it to expand the shaft hole, but it was outstanding sharpness.
This review is about item#06748192.
The repair parts of the machine were great for the production.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 15:26:54
It was well cut, and processing was easy.
This review is about item#06748192.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 22:19:14
It was low price and sharpness was satisfactory. I decided to purchase with reference to the impression of one who was written before, but it was satisfactory.
This review is about item#06748192.
Applying to square pipes
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-06 20:16:50
I am satisfied with a very sharpness and low price
This review is about item#06748174.
Pulley shaft hole expansion
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-22 07:05:01
I was glad that I could install it on a 13 mm board
This review is about item#06748192.
Drilling of insulation board
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 20:19:05
Ease of use · sharpness was OK. In this case, I could work from one side if there was a little more length.
This review is about item#06748201.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cobalt Drill Bit
Noss dril type 6 (1/4)
Cobalt Drill Bit
Drill Bit 13mm
Noss Drill 10 Type
Drill Bit
Triangular drill (10 type)
Triangular drill (13 type)
Hainibura (thin plate) blade
Drill Bit
Drill Bit
Shingo Shinko Shaft 6.5 Drill