Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens

Safety Goggle Clear Anti-Fog Lens
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
Disaster emergency protective equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 07:44:27
There is anti-fog processing, because it is transparent, less pressure feeling, it is inexpensive so it is convenient for large volume purchase.
This review is about item#06739266.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:47:51
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#06739266.
When welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:49:56
Although the price is very inexpensive, I like the feeling of use very well. I bought repeat.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used for protection of eyes during cleaning of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 18:58:59
Since it is anti-fogging processed, it could be used without effect even if the surrounding conditions changed. The price is also relatively inexpensive so I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#06739266.
Spot welding and work in which splattering of thunder burn occurs
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 23:35:29
I used glasses type, but splashed around and was stranded. It changed to goggle type and the workability got better and it was handy as a consumable item because it was inexpensive even if it deteriorated (transparency deteriorated after long term use). I would like to resell it.
This review is about item#06739266.
In volunteer activity, purchase with helmet · stepping-out resistance plate entrance shoe · dust mask.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 21:01:01
The goggles themselves were good fit but the regrettable feeling was that the use of the rubber band was worse than I thought (thin, it gets off the goggle side)
This review is about item#06739266.
Engine room and lower steam cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 10:45:40
Eyeglasses are not soiled and easy to use Nevertheless there is no choice but to cloud slightly
This review is about item#06739266.
Grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 16:43:09
It is saved because it is hard to cloud. Since bands are easy to escape from the fixing part of the band rubber, they are folded back and glued together so that they can not come out. I'd be happy if I could ask you to take measures like turning back the most side and stopping with the stapler. I liked the other points very much.
This review is about item#06739266.
Used when handling powder, liquid medicine
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-13 12:11:36
Cost performance is good.It is enough for everyday use, but it may not be suitable for hard usage.
This review is about item#06739266.
It is used when cleaning the dirt when repairing the pump.
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-06 18:27:36
The goggles do not cloud, but the glasses become cloudy.
This review is about item#06739266.
1