Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Holder Base

Magnetic Holder Base
Sales Price: 26.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.06
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 20
3 star 11
2 star 10
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Fixation of jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:35:23
Although it is made in China, COSPA is good. I am using it to fix the jig of the drill board but it is comfortable to fix securely. Just in the box is written MADE IN P.R.C. Why is not it described as MADE IN China? It will not change the quality either.
This review is about item#06746747.
For size setting in woodworking machine elevator
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:43:30
I am satisfied with sufficient holding power, and it is desirable to make it smaller in my application.
This review is about item#6897441.
Fastening the vice with a drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:59:36
Compared to Shinwa's magnet stand, the On-Off handle was hard. But it is cheap so OK.
This review is about item#6746747.
Used for work lamp stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:59:08
I think this price is cheap as normal, the magnetic force is not weak
This review is about item#06897457.
Working standard
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 07:53:59
Magnetic force is sufficient. I would like to use it quickly, please tell me the pillar for this magnet base.
When fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:06:33
Although the things are good for the price, I feel that the magnetism is a little weak. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#6746747.
Metal grinding
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:15:22
It is very useful. I did not make five stars because I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#06746747.
Used in a precision crossing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 23:33:36
It is convenient for cheap. There is no difference when ON. It is quite powerful.
This review is about item#6746747.
During reinforcing bar bending, butting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:21:55
Because the magnetic force is strong, working dimensions can be taken firmly when bending the reinforcing bars.
This review is about item#6897457.
When cutting aluminum structural materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 19:23:24
When cutting aluminum material, it is used as an aid to reduce the size of sizing and clamping. The price is also cheap, the magnetic force is powerful and it is convenient to use conveniently.
This review is about item#6746747.
Fastening of steel during welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 07:57:52
There is a switch ON · OFF and it is easy to use. As it is, right angle also comes out so adjustment is easy.
This review is about item#06746747.
For sensor positioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:12:14
I am using it when installing a sensor to remove it. Although I am using several pieces, I am useful because it can be removed completely by on / off.
This review is about item#6746747.
Milling, striking
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 17:50:22
I'd like to install the main post, but I do not know the corresponding model number, so I would like to write it clearly. The goods are firmly divided. Whether dropping is bad is to be dropped.
This review is about item#6897457.
Ironworking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:48:47
I did not expect it because the price is expensive, but you can use it at all with unexpected magnetic force. I think that it is quite a profitable item.
This review is about item#6746747.
Temporary fixation on top of classic for iron's Teslie temporary assembly
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:59:21
The contents of the magnet are missing and the switch can not be turned off. I want you to have durability
This review is about item#6897457.
Fixing the ruler etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:49:04
I am fully satisfied with the function. Just the weight was too heavy.
This review is about item#6897457.
Attach the laser beam
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 10:39:59
I purchased it two years ago and use it like everyday, I attach a laser beam with bolt to the 8 m hole (about 800 g) Because it is 300 th thing so I can not drop it basically, even on the surface of the water or muddy water I use it with confidence. Although there are feeling of use, deterioration etc. for appearance etc, we do not feel trouble such as magnetic force yet.
This review is about item#6897441.
Supports material during processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:37:30
It is troubled because grease is hidden when shipping and packing. Although it operates without problems, I feel it is not durable and it will be quick to break. The way it breaks is that the lever gets caught in the end and it is in a state where it will not move at last. I want you to review the structure and material.
This review is about item#6746747.
Metal Processing
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 00:08:23
When the ON / OFF lever is dropped it breaks easily and it can not be used. I want you to sell only the lever. Conversely, it becomes high shopping.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 23:43:05
I think that the magnetic force is not problematic, but when it drops the lever breaks and it can not be used. We look forward to selling only the lever.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Alpha Magnet Base Holder
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnet Base
Magnet Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnet Holder
Magnet Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Ruler Holder