Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Holder Base

Magnetic Holder Base
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 22
3 star 13
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 97 customer reviews ]
Balance weight of the astronomical telescope
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:08:38
Purchased in addition to two small magnet holders. The magnetic force of the small magnet holder was sufficient, but it is weak here. Hanging may fall outdoors.
This review is about item#6746747.
Fixation of steel
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:48:55
We purchased 4 pieces for welding material fixing, but none of them are perpendicular
This review is about item#6897441.
Temporary fixation on top of classic for iron's Teslie temporary assembly
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:59:21
The contents of the magnet are missing and the switch can not be turned off. I want you to have durability
This review is about item#6897457.
Metal Processing
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 00:08:23
When the ON / OFF lever is dropped it breaks easily and it can not be used. I want you to sell only the lever. Conversely, it becomes high shopping.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 23:43:05
I think that the magnetic force is not problematic, but when it drops the lever breaks and it can not be used. We look forward to selling only the lever.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 06:39:15
Although there is no problem in terms of functioning, the seal will peel off at the front
This review is about item#06746747.
Fastening of steel parts and tape measure
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 16:23:38
It would be better if it were tough enough to withstand dropping. Although the price can be purchased with other 1/4, I feel that the back is fragile and the frequency of purchase is high.
This review is about item#06746747.
For fixing the vice at cutting
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 16:53:41
I am satisfied with the size and the magnetic force, but I hope the type of the mounting screw not 1.5 mm instead of 1.25 mm.
This review is about item#06897457.
To keep small camera and LED light at the time of shooting
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 15:56:07
Previously, since the magnet base stand I bought through another company's mail order broke in 1 year, I bought two new items. However, it seems to be an OEM product of the same manufacturer, probably will not have a year. If you buy this, you regret greatly that it was better to purchase 1,260 yen with arm with Amazon. There will be good products inside the MonotaRO brand, but the image of the disposable tool will become established on the base. It is sad as a MonotaRO fan. Since this product is only sticking the seal of MonotaRO, price pricing below 500 yen is reasonable.
This review is about item#06746747.
Used to determine (fix) the cutting width with the band saw table
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 19:47:08
Magnet's power is weaker than other companies of the same size, and it moves with a little shock. It is regrettable that increasing the magnetic force will increase the size of the holder base.
This review is about item#06746747.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 22:46:30
Although I also purchased last time, I think that it depends on how to use, but taking off of ON · OF does not turn around quickly. Specifications become impossible unless it is about to turn around with one hand.
This review is about item#06746747.
Used for assembly of steel products.
2
From Japan
On 2010-09-25 11:36:57
Good adsorption on thick steel plate, but impossible to thin steel plate is not good, if that can be improved.
This review is about item#06746747.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Alpha Magnet Base Holder
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Ruler Holder
Magnet Holder
Magnet Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Magnet Base
Magnet Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base