Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Holder Base

Magnetic Holder Base
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 22
3 star 13
2 star 12
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:37:42
It was inexpensive, we could use it normally without being able to do it.
This review is about item#6897441.
Used for fixing during measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:58:54
It's cheap anyhow. In other words, I would like you to polish only the top surface. If you are measuring precisely at the time of purchase, you can not use it unless you measure it precisely and polish it once.
This review is about item#6746747.
I am using it for positioning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:46:54
The ON OFF lever became a little harder after a while. I am worried that I will not finish this last.
This review is about item#6897441.
Balance weight of the astronomical telescope
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:08:38
Purchased in addition to two small magnet holders. The magnetic force of the small magnet holder was sufficient, but it is weak here. Hanging may fall outdoors.
This review is about item#6746747.
Used for fixing the guide during signboard assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 21:03:55
Although it is used for fixing the signboard assembly guide, it has been easy to move and fine adjust, and it is useful even in the field.
This review is about item#6746747.
When fixing non-hand-held material to machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 14:55:18
I am saved because I was able to fully support the work for the price. It would be great if you could order size
This review is about item#6746747.
Piping assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 18:24:27
It is cheap but it was very helpful as it can be used as it is.
This review is about item#06746747.
Fixation of steel
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:48:55
We purchased 4 pieces for welding material fixing, but none of them are perpendicular
This review is about item#6897441.
Fixation of jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:35:23
Although it is made in China, COSPA is good. I am using it to fix the jig of the drill board but it is comfortable to fix securely. Just in the box is written MADE IN P.R.C. Why is not it described as MADE IN China? It will not change the quality either.
This review is about item#06746747.
For size setting in woodworking machine elevator
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:43:30
I am satisfied with sufficient holding power, and it is desirable to make it smaller in my application.
This review is about item#6897441.
Fastening the vice with a drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:59:36
Compared to Shinwa's magnet stand, the On-Off handle was hard. But it is cheap so OK.
This review is about item#6746747.
Used for work lamp stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:59:08
I think this price is cheap as normal, the magnetic force is not weak
This review is about item#06897457.
Working standard
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 07:53:59
Magnetic force is sufficient. I would like to use it quickly, please tell me the pillar for this magnet base.
When fixing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:06:33
Although the things are good for the price, I feel that the magnetism is a little weak. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#6746747.
Metal grinding
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:15:22
It is very useful. I did not make five stars because I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#06746747.
Used in a precision crossing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 23:33:36
It is convenient for cheap. There is no difference when ON. It is quite powerful.
This review is about item#6746747.
During reinforcing bar bending, butting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:21:55
Because the magnetic force is strong, working dimensions can be taken firmly when bending the reinforcing bars.
This review is about item#6897457.
When cutting aluminum structural materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 19:23:24
When cutting aluminum material, it is used as an aid to reduce the size of sizing and clamping. The price is also cheap, the magnetic force is powerful and it is convenient to use conveniently.
This review is about item#6746747.
Fastening of steel during welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 07:57:52
There is a switch ON · OFF and it is easy to use. As it is, right angle also comes out so adjustment is easy.
This review is about item#06746747.
For sensor positioning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:12:14
I am using it when installing a sensor to remove it. Although I am using several pieces, I am useful because it can be removed completely by on / off.
This review is about item#6746747.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Alpha Magnet Base Holder
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Plate
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
Ruler Holder
Magnet Holder
Magnet Holder
Permanent Magnetic Holder
Magnetic Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base
On Off Magnet
Magnet Base
Magnet Holder Base
Magnetic Holder Base