Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dial Indicator

Dial Indicator
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.57
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:37:37
usually
This review is about item#06731392.
Measure the runout of the tool.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 18:29:08
It is perfect for measuring runout normally. Since it is a good product, I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#06731392.
It is used to measure the valve timing of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 20:42:36
The products of first-class manufacturers were expensive and hard to get out, but I found and purchased reasonable products of your company this time. It is enough to use for work that does not require much accuracy.
This review is about item#06731392.
Measurement of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 20:47:20
The price is also cheaply compared with well-known manufacturers products, the quality is also easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#06731392.
Core work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 13:43:19
It can be used without problems. Absolutely, I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#06731392.
Measurement of crankshaft runout
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 09:26:14
Quality is good enough I can use it enough I thought that I wanted some more
This review is about item#06731392.
To core sinks of lathes · split tables · · ·
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 07:03:44
Vulnerable to vibration of motors and the like. At the time of core sinking, when the motor is turned, the needle of the memory deviates considerably. (Even if the rotation speed of the motor is the lowest speed ...) "MonotaRO" mark is just free cheap? Is it? Since we will contact support for the holidays, please prepare for answering technical support.
This review is about item#06731392.
Set of milling workpieces
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-05 22:13:46
It is used for confirmation when setting the work of milling work. Since the accuracy is not so important, it is functional enough.
This review is about item#06731392.
lathe
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-31 21:55:09
It can be used satisfactorily, it is affordable even if prices are to say anything. At this moment, if you can use it without any problems, we intend to purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#06731392.
lathe
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 16:17:24
It seems that the graduation is slightly off, but it will be appropriate to consider the price.
This review is about item#06731392.
For checking accuracy of tools and motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 23:42:10
Especially it can be used without problems. Although I do not know the actual accuracy because it is not in an environment to strictly calibrate, ... but clearly when confirming blur with a shaft with a poor precision and a high precision shaft, a corresponding difference comes out, so sensitivity There seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#06731392.
Location of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 13:03:59
I think that it is good in terms of price, in cases where accuracy is not severe
This review is about item#07293386.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-07 13:12:08
usually
This review is about item#07293386.
Workpiece inner diameter measurement.
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-04 20:38:41
The memory of the dial is large and it is easy to see. It is the best if there is a screw that can fix the setting. Required improvement! It is! It is!
This review is about item#07293386.
Centering of the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-31 14:54:24
The weight is a bit heavy
This review is about item#07293386.
Iron product processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 13:42:38
Although I tried it from before, there are times when the scale is difficult to read due to the rebounding of the sun's rays.
This review is about item#06731392.
Used for centering when using a hobby lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-04 12:19:37
At the moment, I do not feel dissatisfied in particular, compared with the high-priced products of domestic famous manufacturers that are using in combination. It can be handled casually in terms of price, so it is useful for work that does not require much accuracy.
This review is about item#06731392.
I used it in the crank check of the farm equipment engine
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-17 18:08:12
I am satisfied with the price
This review is about item#06731392.
Centering work of rotary equipment, checking horizontal / verticality etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-11 19:00:50
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06731392.
Profile measurement
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-07 00:25:01
Well it can be used normally. However, it was made of continental ... I wanted it made in Japan. From now on I will do Mitutoyo.
This review is about item#06731392.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Base
Magnet Base
Lever-Type Dial Indicator
Standard Dial Indicator, 0.01mm Scale Mark
Dial Gauge
Magnetic Base
Fine Feeding Magnetic Base
Long-Stroke Dial Indicator
Dial Indicator
Dial Indicator, Small
0.001mm Dial Indicator
Dial Gauge
Dial Indicator, Small