Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T Handle Tap Wrench

T Handle Tap Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.18
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
When posture is bad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:13:07
When the posture is bad, you can straighten the screw thread on a scene with a small span of rotation.
This review is about item#06772954.
Parts processing time
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:22:06
It is a good item than expected. There is no problem at all with regard to use.
This review is about item#6772954.
Screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 15:10:22
It is possible to grasp the tap stably and smooth thread cutting is possible. It is convenient to use up to 2 mm tap size. However, the item that arrived though it was black in the product image was a metallic luster plated item. Although it has nothing to do with the function, there is also a preference, and care should be taken on the product image.
This review is about item#6772954.
M12 * 1.25 + 40 Repair of car parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 17:26:23
Although I was thinking about working in two places, the ratchet gear broke in the first place. It's the worst.
This review is about item#7291435.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:56:55
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#06772954.
Screw hole machining
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 16:26:05
Previously, I used a wrench in the form of a single bar, fastened by screws, but the fixation was sweet and irritated This chuck type holds the tap shaft securely and it is stable to use Yes * When you disassemble, I will have difficulty at the beginning
This review is about item#06772954.
Tap stand
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 14:54:43
It seems to be a German manufacturer, I want the interval of the ratchet a little finer.
This review is about item#06772954.
Tap cutting at a narrow place (place). A place that the handle can not turn.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 15:52:12
It is indispensable for work in a place where the width is narrow and the tap handle can not be turned. On the other hand, the switching lever of the ratchet is small and it is difficult to understand which position it is now. When attaching / detaching the tap, it makes it to the middle position, but there are not many feeling that Asobi is solid and it can not wipe the cheap sensation. I think that it is very good if ratchet is more clearly determined as "tick".
This review is about item#06772954.
Tap
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 21:03:57
It is loose when attached to the tap of M6M5. I was forced to process the vise part.
This review is about item#07291435.
Used for tapping
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 14:31:41
I purchased it because there are things that I will screw down at work.
This review is about item#07291435.
A firm feel
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 23:46:16
It is a do-it-yourself way of using a thing of a personal thing, it is a do-it-yourself way of using it as a do-it-yourself way of using it, but I like it individually as a "thing" with a sense of security that is sufficiently solid and a sense of security.
This review is about item#06772954.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 11:55:10
I was worried whether it would be OK at a low price, but I am using it without slipping.
This review is about item#06772954.
Used for M6 tap
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 18:25:39
Although I do not know the maker, I used it while maintaining in advance this time although the chuck part is broken immediately because the thing which used to before was a little uneasy. For now the feel is good.
This review is about item#06772954.
Tap processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 02:01:02
It is easy to use
This review is about item#06772954.
Tapping repaired
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 14:08:11
It has not been used yet, but it seems to be usable without problems because it has been fixed with the tool at hand before the item arrives. As I was watching the review that the bar does not stop at the center, it became easier to use by using the O ring used for water supply packing from the left and right.
This review is about item#06772954.
A narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 18:29:50
Ratchet is reliable when tapping in a narrow place at work.
This review is about item#07291435.
Narrow, where the handle does not turn
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 18:15:53
It is easy to use, I want a fixed groove at the center of the handle part of the T type ratchet tap wrench.
This review is about item#06772954.
To correct thread thread
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-19 22:17:42
I thought that the price was high for the monotaro brand, but I ordered it and it was made in Germany surprisingly. Ratchet's click feeling, product accuracy is also better than that made in China. I wanted a center lock on the steering wheel. I think that it is better if the Japanese company made from Taiwan made from China made from the company brand, German made from Taiwan made more products.
Of course! Is it? Freshly tapped
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:49:55
I am using it as a model tap. It is easy to use for tap of M2 or more. Because it is a ratchet type, I think that return was easy and it was very good shopping.
This review is about item#06772954.
Tap stand
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-01 01:46:02
Good.
This review is about item#06772954.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tap handle
SF tap wrench (ratchet type)
Ratchet Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
Tap Set
  • Tap Set
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 23.92 SGD
T-HandleTap Wrench
Tap Holder
Ratcheting Tap holder
Ratchet tap holder
T-HandleTap Wrench