Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube cutter

Tube cutter
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:48:13
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#6747343.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:53:50
It was able to be used normally. Convenient.
This review is about item#06747343.
Cutting of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:28:01
I bought it for cutting of PVC pipe, but it will be properly used for the price, and the PVC pipes will easily cut and I feel the burr less. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#06747343.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 22:16:21
It was nice to use it easily on site.
This review is about item#06747343.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:23:48
I think cost performance is good.
This review is about item#06747361.
Salt Vicut
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 11:35:52
Easy Convenience words Clamp and turn pipes or cutters in a circle, repeat several times to cut cleanly. Clamping the blade shallowly did not require much power. It is the best if a replacement blade is included.
This review is about item#06747343.
Cutting of 15 mm diameter, 1.5 mm thick steel pipe
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 14:13:11
I bought it for cutting a 15 mm diameter, 1.5 mm thick steel pipe. At first it was easy to use, but in the end I tried to use it 4 times, the blade breaks, I do not know which one to use to buy a replacement blade. If you can, please teach us the part number of the replacement blade you can use.
This review is about item#06747343.
Φ 5 mm for cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 20:45:39
It was the first purchase for cutting copper wire. Just put the line and occupy the screw at hand and turn the opportunity. It was easy to use according to the movie, and it was safe to use it. I am thankful that it is affordable.
This review is about item#06747361.
To cut the copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 16:55:46
I used it immediately to cut a copper tube of 5 mm in diameter. I was able to cut it immediately with comfortable use.
This review is about item#06747361.
Cutting pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 20:09:19
I chose an inexpensive one because I have opportunities to use it at home.
This review is about item#06747343.
During piping work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 22:11:46
It is used for drain piping etc., but it can be used for price. It is enough for normal work.
This review is about item#06747361.
Cutting of PVC and stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 09:35:01
I cut the stainless steel pipe, but it was easy to cut it with good sharpness.
This review is about item#06747361.
Cutting of copper pipe, thin pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 21:39:05
Easy to use finish cut and finish
This review is about item#06747361.
Air conditioner installation work (copper wire cutting at the stage before flare processing),
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 20:24:32
In the beginning I did not know how to use, I crushed the copper wire and cut it. I think that it is better to attach a brief instruction. If you use properly, you can cut cleanly.
This review is about item#06747361.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 22:53:03
It is good that the sharpness of the sharpness Asian First series is cheap.
This review is about item#06747361.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 17:15:41
Appearance is normal, feeling of use is normal.
This review is about item#06747343.
Cut of long flexes
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-12 15:24:00
I bought it because it is cheap for water flexible cutting, but it is not good at all, it is hard to cut, and flex is difficult to cut at a place I've disconnected once but I will buy another new thing
Cut the brake pipe
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 14:17:15
Cutting of pipe can be cut smoothly.
This review is about item#06747343.
Fork column cut
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 10:44:47
It is neither possible nor impossible. Ali probably because it is cheap. Is it better to use neat things in places where accuracy is required?
This review is about item#06747361.
Cutting of air-conditioning piping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 13:42:19
Blades were chipped by several use. I think that the cutting edge is a bit too thin. You had better have a spare for replacement. I feel that usability will be better if the total length is a bit shorter.
This review is about item#06747343.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Cutter
Tube cutter with bearings
Tube cutter
Tube cutter
Tube Cutter Mini
Tube cutter
Pipe Cutters
Tube cutter
DM Tube Cutter
Pipe cutter
Tube cutter, with coating blade
Pipe Cutter