Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vent Cleaning Needle, Tip Cleaner

Vent Cleaning Needle, Tip Cleaner
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Clean nozzle of burner of LP gas equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:08:06
A big hole like things like a universal burner for work Especially compatibility seems to be fine from the finest size further narrower set If there is, it seems that it can also be used for household gas appliances
This review is about item#6747946.
Cleaning of nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:36:06
You can clean the main jet without removing the carburetor etc.
This review is about item#6747946.
Carburetor adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:05:12
It is used for cleaning. Size that is quite suitable is subtle, but it is used without problems.
This review is about item#6747946.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:59:02
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#6747946.
Carburetor clogging
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:35:22
Honda Super Cub 50 Carburetor, I bought to clean the clogging of the slow jet, but ... I bought it to the acquaintance who was too small to enter even the minimum 0.4 mm of this product. It was a lack of knowledge of the carburetor
This review is about item#6747946.
It is very useful because it enters your pocket when gas cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 17:10:46
I think that it is a bit crappy, if there is a little more time to go
This review is about item#6747946.
Cleaning the crater
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 16:13:19
It is good to be able to purchase easily on the net without going to work wear. Regardless of where you buy it, it will break apart as soon as it is structurally. If you change the part fixing the needle to a screw, I think that such things will not happen. It is better to use small holes made by drill and remodel it.
This review is about item#6747946.
Maintenance of commercial kitchen equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 22:10:12
I am using it for cleaning the nozzle hole of gas kitchen equipment. There are a lot of needle thickness and I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#6747946.
Steel cutting operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:15:53
It is small and convenient to carry
This review is about item#06747946.
Cleaning the crater of a gas welder
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:42:10
It is used to clean the crater of the gas welder. It is easy to store with a case, and it is not inferior to a maker item.
This review is about item#06747946.
Gas fusing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 22:41:51
Somehow, I feel delicate.
This review is about item#06747946.
Cleaning the crater
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 00:30:00
Too much, the arrival of goods is too late. It was two months old.
This review is about item#06747946.
Crater cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 22:38:54
Is it a bit expensive?
This review is about item#06747946.
Cleaning the crater of the gas cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 10:49:12
There is no problem about use.
This review is about item#06747946.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 11:34:10
It may be necessary to get used to getting the desired cleaning needle ...
This review is about item#06747946.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 19:54:33
Personally, I am glad if you set sizes of less than 0.4 mm if you want greed. I think that it can be used for the cab of a moped motorbikes.
This review is about item#06747946.
Gas cutting
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-26 19:54:15
Purchase was too unsatisfactory to fail.
This review is about item#09184472.
Cleaning the crater of a gas stove
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 13:42:37
Holder quickly falls apart and hard to use
This review is about item#09184472.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 21:55:24
It became disjointed by the second use. Making is very complicated. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#09184472.
Chip cleaning of semi-automatic welding machine
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 21:08:16
After unpacking, there was a dent in the case. Since there was no problem to use it thought that it was not until returning, but it was a dent enough to notice at the time of shipping. The feeling of use is soft, the needle is bent soon and can not be used. You can easily bend with your fingers. The needle is a heat-untreated snake material.
This review is about item#06747946.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Burner Cleaning Needle, Small
Cutting Tip, Old Type
HANDREAMER
Carburetor cleaner wire
Cleaning Pin
Jet reamer set
Cleaning Needle