Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type

Alumina Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.12
128 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 37
3 star 16
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 128 Reviews
Weld finish
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 10:29:56
Because the blade (main body mounting part) becomes thinner than the previous one, it is difficult to tighten the nut of the baby sander, and if the pad is worn out, the holding is sweet and it runs idly
This review is about item#6727892.
Grinding handle material of kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 06:54:46
I used it for forming when I replace the handle of the Western knife. It is possible to shave it at the same time as cutting handle material such as ebony and brass bolt nut at the same time.
This review is about item#06727883.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 11:10:08
I want you to be able to resurrect the 60th grain size. Thank you
This review is about item#6727883.
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:24:45
I use it in repeat. I do not last long, but it is cheap so I do not mind it at all. For now, there are no defective items.
This review is about item#7320582.
Cutting of cut part of metal and finishing of welded part.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 17:29:31
Anyway, the price is cheap so I can not switch to anything else.
This review is about item#6727892.
Metal polishing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 23:27:18
I use it for burr removal and rust removal. The possession is so fair. Because it is cheap, it can be used without fuss.
This review is about item#06727883.
Finish the casting surface cleanly after repairing the foundry material
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:48:21
Relatively good durability, low price is attractive.
This review is about item#06727883.
Burrit of material
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 14:38:51
Because it is always used, it is saved for cost. There is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#06727883.
Finishing after grinding
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:14:13
Unlike skill touch, since it is paper sander, the finish is finished gently and, additionally, it is inexpensive and it is handy.
This review is about item#06727892.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:47:28
It can be used if there is no curvature, but it can not be used for objects with curvature
This review is about item#07320607.
Cans · piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:34:09
It is mainly used for deburring and soft material, if you do not think fine, you can use it normally, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06845447.
Deburring of cut surface
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:56:56
It would be nice if it took off deburring, but when you wanted to shave a little, I felt that consumption was quicker than other products of the same granularity. Instead, the price is reasonable, so you can exchange without hesitation. There is no problem if you use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#07320607.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 16:43:20
Although it is somewhat inferior in durability, it is not easy to use and can be convinced if you consider the price. Because it is cheap and full, you can use Jean Jean without hesitation.
This review is about item#07320582.
Finished product
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 19:46:48
It can be used normally
This review is about item#06845447.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:17:05
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month. Ideal for deep rust removal, I think that I should last a long time.
This review is about item#06727883.
Welding · Pretreatment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:07:39
I think the polishing ability is tolerable accordingly. The price is also cheap and it will be saved
This review is about item#06845447.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 18:43:14
At first it is easy to cut but it gets worse immediately
This review is about item#06727883.
Rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:09:31
It consumes faster than I used before.
This review is about item#06727892.
Working
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:54:06
Somewhat dissatisfied with cutting ability. Is it better to use the first rougher than the expected number? But it is enough to tolerate only the price.
This review is about item#06727892.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 22:04:27
It was used for finish polishing of design steel frame handrails. Because it uses many, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#06727892.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Cut-Off Wheels
Felt Disk
Rico/Disk E Series
Disk Paper Wheel
Tokumaru α
Skill Touch S, AC
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Grinding Wheel