Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Zircon Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type

Zircon Flap Wheel Disk-Standard Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.30
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Sputtering and burr removal after metal cutting and welding, rust removal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:40:21
I think that it is inexpensive and shows sufficient performance. Compared with other makers' things, it is somewhat exhausted, but it is inexpensive so it can be satisfied.
This review is about item#10062525.
Rusting of the roof deck roof
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 21:29:26
The 3 cm CNS bevel is the best, but because it is expensive, we bought several kinds of cheap ones to try out. If you do not mind, it will be overpowered, but you can use it.
This review is about item#10062561.
Product finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 11:26:39
I am using it at the time of finishing the product, but since it is inexpensive, I will always order.
This review is about item#10062543.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:01:00
It is used for dropping paint and rust removal. Because it is cheap, it is very useful.
This review is about item#10062552.
Finishing of steel handrails etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 10:43:57
Steel polishing finishes cleanly. I also use it for polishing stainless steel. I am handy in versatile.
This review is about item#10062552.
Finishing of steel handrails etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:27:10
Steel polishing finishes cleanly. I also use it for polishing stainless steel. I am handy in versatile.
This review is about item#10062552.
Deburring, paint dropping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 20:58:53
Satisfaction, I want to use something a little rough next
This review is about item#10062534.
Adjust base for painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 22:25:40
Although exhaustion is fast, I am satisfied. Anyway, it is excellent in cost performance. I would like to purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#10062534.
Polishing of iron and stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 17:38:20
Easy to peel off paint film that is hard to clean and less clogged
This review is about item#10062543.
Stainless steel finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 10:18:50
Although ordinary grindstone is easy to put out a plane, since you also need concentration, if you are tired etc. the paper is easy and good. I would like to introduce it at this price.
This review is about item#10062543.
Rusting of Nestena
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 15:40:21
It is useful because it can be economically used at low price.
This review is about item#10062525.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 16:31:59
Price is cheap and satisfied with quality. It is a product you are buying repeatedly.
This review is about item#10062534.
Deburring polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 12:43:37
The performance is satisfactory and the price is cheap to the preeminent as compared with the maker item. I think Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#10062552.
Metal finishing finish
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 14:07:59
The low price of expendable items is very appreciated. It is finished with the same as what I used to date.
This review is about item#10062543.
SUS rough finish
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 06:51:56
SUS is zirconia, it is used without problems even compared with other companies. Although it seems that abrasive power will become lower as you go down as you go down, there is no problem if you think from Cospa! I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#10062561.
For finishing etc. after welding.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 13:32:58
Since it is a consumable item, it is most helpful to cheap things.
This review is about item#10062534.
Sputter removal and finishing after stainless steel and steel welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 23:59:32
Durability is better than alumina A little price is higher than alumina but it is convenient because it can use both stainless steel and iron
This review is about item#10062525.
Polishing of TIG welding spot such as stainless steel material
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 09:42:38
Clearly disappointed. Polishing efficiency drops extremely while using it. The substrate is too strong to update the polishing power. Even if abrasive particles are lost, feeling that it continues rubbing on the substrate part. At that time, the base material does not shave and it gets wrapped and working efficiency is very bad. Moreover, it gives thermal damage to the base metal and it is not suitable for stainless steel thin plate. Paper array is even and dense. Specification that seems to have returned to the problem which was in the time of the beginning of the product of this hand. It is good for big burrs etc, but it can not be used for scratch removal of thunder. I bought ten pieces of shipping fee, but it has become garbage. We strongly proceed to order from one try. Contrast with the brand's sub-product alumina type being a good impression. From now on, I will try to use alumina and brand name in combination.
This review is about item#10062561.
Deburring of metal-milled objects
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 21:16:48
The price is much cheaper than others. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#10062543.
Iron polishing
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 13:06:54
Iron which is nitrided on the surface will not catch up with higher grain size, so number 40 will come in handy. I am repeating because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#10062525.
1 2 3