Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Monkey spanner

Monkey spanner
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 21
3 star 14
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:02:56
It is price equivalent, I do not know the durability, but it is cheap so it is okay.
This review is about item#6730945.
Maintenance of the car
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 10:53:38
I bought it for the on-board tool box. Although it is moderate because the price is cheap, I think that there is no problem for emergency.
This review is about item#6730927.
For self-maintenance of truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:43:57
I think that it is enough for home improvement. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6730954.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:51:39
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6730963.
It is used for replacement of water heater of outdoor unit of bath
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:38:53
Used for piping construction of water supply piping, In case it is not enough You can order as many as you need, so inventory control is easy. It is efficient
This review is about item#6730954.
Monkey wrench
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 23:01:03
It is rare that the scale is attached.
This review is about item#6730954.
Repair of faucet
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 16:21:26
I was able to relax the large hex nut easily, with a firm build for the price. I think that it is sufficient quality if amateur 's DIY level.
This review is about item#06730945.
As a plumbing tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 17:50:00
Although it is somewhat hard compared with other tool manufacturers or there is a feeling that it is hard to tighten, I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#06730936.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:41:38
Satisfied
This review is about item#06730945.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:59:34
Suitable for the price - I will not buy it again
This review is about item#06730927.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 10:57:18
I occasionally use it.
This review is about item#06730963.
Plumbing work
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 10:20:57
I was concerned about rattling of the adjustment part, but as I thought, once I loosen the rusted bolt, the opening width adjustment gear bent and it became unusable. I went to metal waste in 3 minutes to use. It is an Osaka spirit of cheap and horrible. It is not good to buy.
This review is about item#06730963.
It is for tightening work.
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:26:18
It is on the price.
This review is about item#06730954.
For car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:39:21
I purchased the price was cheap. Especially without problems.
This review is about item#06730954.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 20:42:56
it is normal. Because it has a scale, it is easy to match the size.
This review is about item#06730945.
At air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 02:02:57
short? Making is /? A monotalow brand with a hole is better.
This review is about item#06730936.
Machine disassembly / assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 17:48:27
There is no particular problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#06730927.
Emergency work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:05:43
I bought it as an on-board tool. Since it is a very ordinary wrench, it means that it can be used normally without problems without mentioning special mention.
This review is about item#06730927.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 08:34:22
There is no problem with the product. It was a wonderful era that what we sold at about 2 thousand yen at the neighborhood home center reached far more cheaply and free shipping. Just retail stores will be tough.
This review is about item#06730945.
For children's work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 10:38:08
I wanted to buy a monkey for the time being, so I chose it by price. I do not know the durability etc, but it is enough for functional use.
This review is about item#06730936.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Spanner
Monkey Wrench, Eco Wide
Monkey Wrench
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Wrench, With Grip
Monkey Wrench
Water pump pliers
Monkey Wrench
Hyper-Wrench