Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Wrench Aluminum Handle

Pipe Wrench Aluminum Handle
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.58
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 9
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Used for piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 17:10:21
Light and easy to use, there is no slippage around the piping.
This review is about item#06731112.
Screwed in
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 14:01:49
It is cheap, but the spring in the inside is quickly taken out and it is useless. It is a product of cheap.
Bowling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 21:46:56
It is light and has good teeth biting, but rattling of the adjustment ring of the tooth severely causes tooth to open soon, so it seems there is room for improvement.
This review is about item#06731112.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 17:29:27
Products with price If you use frequently, other companies are recommended
This review is about item#06731112.
When irrigating crops, replace the valve (2 inches)
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 12:53:42
I think that it is not good for a professional to use, but I think that it is enough for people who occasionally use it. Although the number of times of use is still several times, it is now.
This review is about item#06731121.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 20:45:32
It did not change from the product of the top manufacturer. Very light and easy to use.
This review is about item#06731112.
Removal work of white gas pipe etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 16:09:51
Although it is heavy compared to total aluminum, it is somewhat bitten, but I think that it was okay to buy it in truth that I can not say anything at this surprising low price.
This review is about item#06731121.
Used when tightening pipes etc
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:15:23
It seems that there is much play of the screw part, I think that it is better not to have more rattling
This review is about item#06731094.
Tighten the pipe
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 18:14:56
It is heavy than aluminum alloy.
This review is about item#06731094.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 20:47:14
It seems that there is no problem with chewing. However, when turning it to the maximum (more?), The inner metal fittings and springs are disengaged, and it has become disjointed. Although impossibility does not work, I think that the satisfaction level is high in terms of compromise with the price.
This review is about item#06731112.
Water supply drain pipe construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 15:31:18
It is a feeling of use OK. Workability was improved because it is light. Because there are a lot of work in narrow places and underground, it is light and saved.
This review is about item#06731112.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 15:27:53
Because it is an aluminum pipe wrench, it is light and easy to use. It is OK with blades.
This review is about item#06731103.
In the boring work, remove the rod etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 17:15:51
This time it will be purchased a second time. The part of aluminum is a bit sloppy, but there is no problem to use. Maybe I will keep using it as it is.
This review is about item#06731121.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 18:08:46
There is no complaint if it is this price with this made of aluminum. OK
This review is about item#06731103.
Maintenance and maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 19:17:19
At this price, this lightness, ease of use, I was very satisfied. This is enough unless a professional is required for speed every day in construction. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#06731094.
Used for water supply construction
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 14:41:36
The opening does not move smoothly, shock is necessary.
This review is about item#06731103.
Tightening the pipe
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-07 00:08:14
Although it is light, there are many garments and bite is bad. Anyway it's hard to use. It was OK when I purchased it before, so I do not know if it's just this time or the product got worse ....
This review is about item#06731112.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 18:26:15
I think that it is easy to use for the price and is good.
This review is about item#06731112.
Air - piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 16:34:51
light
This review is about item#06731103.
Repair and replacement of water pipe
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-26 19:03:24
After buying this once purchased, after one month and a half passed, do not turn the size adjustment screw when you think to use it again. I was bite obliquely. Because it is not in the main job, only time passed and as soon as you contact us by phone, we corresponded immediately, we had you exchange. I appreciate the correspondence. However, although there was an item of returned goods from HP, there was no item of exchange desired. For that reason the phone has gotten late. We would be pleased if you could also make items for exchange. I think that there are many people like me who say that it is never a return wish and that buying again is troublesome. Thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#06731094.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strong type straight pipe wrench
Aluminum straight pipe wrench
Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Aluminum pipe wrench
Pipe wrench Aluminum
Heavy Duty Pipe Wrench
Deluxe Pipe Wrench, Forging
Aluminum Pipe Wrench, Corner
Aluminum Corner Wrench
Aluminum Straight Pipe Wrench
Pipe Wrench Aluminum Handle