Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PLIERS

PLIERS
Sales Price: 9.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Machine, car maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:40:42
It is easy to use in terms of size, it can be used without problems. Convenient.
This review is about item#6730981.
Essential items when the oil cap's tube cap is stuck and can not be rotated by hand
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:03:54
This size is best though there are large and small. Improvements are not found at the moment. I plan to purchase two more.
This review is about item#6730972.
Fixing of bicycle wire etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 09:58:53
There are lots of "clipping" tools, but I purchased them for use at the right place, in the right place. It feels cheesy but it is functional satisfactory.
This review is about item#6730972.
Purchase instead of radio pliers
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 17:36:11
Up to now, I was working with a radio pliers, but the cutting edge of a radio pliers came to rattle, so I was planning to replace it. At first I was looking for a radio pliers, but the pliers noticed that opening size is big and prices can be bought if I invest a little initial investment more than a radio pliers. It was a work that could be done with pliers though it was using a radio pliers, so we can use it for various tasks, it was very helpful to purchase pliers cheaply.
This review is about item#6730972.
Used for construction of a tap
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 10:12:34
It is cost performance. There is already one in another tool box, but I purchased a tool to match exclusively. Although I wanted a thin mouth when looking at the picture, although the jaw was a little thicker, I can use it properly
This review is about item#06730981.
DIY repair of a car of your choice
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 21:57:47
You can use it enough! I am also satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#06730981.
As for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:26:57
There is no problem at all with this cheapness.
This review is about item#06730981.
As an in-vehicle tool
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 21:54:14
Because there is no anti-slip grip part, it is slippery. Even if it is cheap, slip stop is necessary.
This review is about item#06730972.
Purchased for motorcycle motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 17:53:56
I replaced it because I can not use ordinary car mounting. There is a misalignment of the mouth, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#06730972.
work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 20:06:36
Normal good
This review is about item#06730981.
Sash replacement work
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 17:51:35
Make it solid, nice! I think
This review is about item#06730997.
Pin insertion / removal
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 20:33:44
Usability is bad as the side to be gripped slips and slips. There is room for improvement.
This review is about item#06730981.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 12:11:46
Satisfactorily for the price
This review is about item#06730997.
Maintenance of the car, repair of the house, electrical work, anything available,
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 12:53:18
It is a standard pliers, making it better for the price.
This review is about item#06730981.
Adjustment of printing machine
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 10:56:52
usually
This review is about item#06730972.
Used for bending wires / numbers
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 13:37:18
Although this product is made at a low price but it is made firmly, it has been using Robtex made so far, but it can be used without any inferiority. I would like to continue using this tea and check the degree of exhaustion of the knob part.
This review is about item#06730981.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination plier (with soft grip)
Combination plier
Slip Joint Pliers
Combination plier
Radio pliers
Pliers JIS
Grip pliers
Combination plier
Pliers JIS
Combination Pliers
Combination Pliers, No Soft Grip
Combination Pliers 200mm
Combination Pliers With Spring
Combination pliers
Radio pliers, with spring
General Pliers
With soft grip pliers
Water pump pliers