Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
243 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 54
3 star 42
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 243 Reviews
Used for stone cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 12:12:30
It is very convenient because it prevents scattering when stones are cut.
This review is about item#32582426.
During DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:01:10
I bought it for protection of eyes when cutting and polishing wood. I think that it is a necessary and sufficient product in how to use it for weekends.
This review is about item#06739311.
Under-vehicle or blower work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 10:31:06
It is light and has a close contact feeling, usability is good. Just a close contact feeling is too good and it gets cloudy when there is a temperature difference.
This review is about item#6739311.
During wood processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 14:37:21
Very clear visibility, easy to work, comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#32582426.
Cutting of iron material, chipping of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:57:51
Low cost and high cost performance. In addition, the fitting feeling also works well without causing troubles.
This review is about item#6739311.
When using high-speed cutter / sander
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:18:08
You can fit lightly on your face. The cloudy and scratch-resistant part is not cloudy. Even if it is usually attached, it does not matter.
This review is about item#32582426.
Wear it with grass clippers when grass-cutting off fields etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 07:33:00
Safety glasses The anti-fog & hardening treatment type is light, the eyeglasses are not fogged and it is safe to secure the visual field of view.
This review is about item#32582426.
Deburring, polishing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:10:54
We continue to use it. I think that it is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#20566272.
During polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:47:46
There is no problem in particular. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#32582426.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:07:07
You can easily install from the top of the glasses. It does not get in the way, it is easy to remove and it is useful.
This review is about item#6739311.
When spraying chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:33:32
It is easy to apply and there is no problem in use. Good price performance from the price.
This review is about item#6739311.
When using the power tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:42:17
I use it when using electric saw, Thunder etc. It is necessities. Always use it even in amateur work. If there is a gap in the mind, it will be irreparably badly injured!
This review is about item#32582426.
For painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:30:55
I think that I would like to order again as it can be used without confusion as cost performance is good.
This review is about item#32582426.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 00:00:53
I bought it because other manufacturer's stuff broke. It was light, durable and very easy to use.
This review is about item#6739311.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:50:50
I like this because it is cheap and hard to cloud. I will buy it when it becomes useless again.
This review is about item#32582426.
Grinder work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:12:37
Adjusting the position from the top of the glasses makes it difficult to adjust the position, so it's easy to come off it It is just fine to assist with rubber strings etc.
This review is about item#6739311.
For protection
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 12:30:01
I bought it for the defense against the face of the dirty work. It is good to be able to do even glasses at reasonable cost.
This review is about item#6739311.
DIY work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 11:25:27
I think that it is the same as other people, because it is cheap and light. If you do not spend it for a long time, you do not mind having to wear it.
This review is about item#6739311.
During agricultural work and machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:22:47
Light and easy to use There is no sense of oppression on the sides of temple and nose in a strange way Attractive price is cheap
This review is about item#6739311.
Warehouse floor repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 04:37:28
I used it for dismantling the floor, but I was saved because garbage did not enter.
This review is about item#32582426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses Yellow
JIS Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Safety Goggles Replacement
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375