Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
262 Customer Reviews
5 star 140
4 star 57
3 star 44
2 star 12
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 262 Reviews
When using Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 20:34:53
The things that I used to date have been getting worse due to scratches and dirt I bought this. I like being inexpensive and not cloudy. The fit also violently and it will not shift unless it moves.
This review is about item#32582426.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:35:18
I use it when I use Thunder. Eyes are important.
This review is about item#32582426.
When working on a brush cutter
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 06:39:30
I bought without hesitation because my evaluation was high, but I failed. I feel uncomfortable and will soon slip. It was a product of a hundred-and-one level. No, it was good with respect to the feeling over there.
This review is about item#32582426.
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:10:03
The thing which I used before is fat, so it was cloudy soon, but I am satisfied with this price. If you speak a little more luxuriously, my ear will hurt so please develop something better
This review is about item#32582426.
DIY repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 11:22:52
Those used before, it got cloudy immediately when used with a mask, but this was fine.
This review is about item#32582426.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 10:22:30
Work is very successful, it is safe first and is very easy to see!
This review is about item#6739311.
For various work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 02:45:25
Although it can be worn once, it seems that the shape of the face did not match, there is a gap inevitable
This review is about item#6739311.
Wall painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:59:18
I ordered it because it was less than the shipping fee, but this time I did not need to wear it because I did not paint the ceiling. it seems like. But I used it when I turned up to paint high walls. It guards firmly. Because my face was small or it felt like falling falling, it might be unreasonable to seek more than this for this price, but it is perfect if you can adjust the size and angle!
This review is about item#32582426.
Protection of eyes from dust, dirt
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:38:04
If it does not cloud it is the best. Whether it is impossible to use, it may not be suitable for wrapping wild plants.
This review is about item#6739311.
During the grinder operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 15:27:29
Anyway it is cheap and can be used. I think that it can be used considerably if it is considered as a consumable item.
This review is about item#32582426.
To protect eyes
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 19:22:42
Things are good. I am satisfied. There is no complaint if this quality at this price.
This review is about item#32582426.
It is used as protective eyeglasses during air router operation.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 11:03:45
Working is also progressing because it is anti-fogging. I will purchase this from now.
This review is about item#32582426.
To polishing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:37:44
Especially without problems, it is ordinary protective goggles. Very good for the price.
This review is about item#6739311.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 00:38:21
It can be used normally. However, if you wear glasses and use it, it will come close to the type of frame, but it enters fine scratches.
This review is about item#06739311.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:50:46
I used it for overglass, I want a fit, I want a protective cover so that the lens will not be damaged.
This review is about item#6739311.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 14:36:56
I used it regularly. I wonder if it is good to phytrate to a newcomer face
This review is about item#6739311.
When doing dangerous work, car washing, cleaning the dusty warehouse, when deep-fried, when to cut onions
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:05:00
It is a panacea! In addition to servicing the machine, the protective eyeglasses will also protect your eyes when deep-fried foods are cut or when you are scared when the oil is about to rupture. Even when washing with a high pressure washer, it also protects your eyes from splashes. I put it in the box of the maintenance tool and the kitchen. Rubber type guyaggua - type protective glasses will not return if left in the maintenance tool box, and they are wrapped around the head with rubber, but the weak with the rubber is too tight, and it will soon extend. Correct answer is to buy all of plastic here.
This review is about item#6739311.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 20:27:00
It is cheap and hard to cloud and it is very hard to be scratched. I liked it because it is also applied on glasses and it's easy to use, I want to consider reordering.
This review is about item#32582426.
During metal working operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 09:41:58
Anti-fogging processing Although we used a mask in combination with a metal piece countermeasure, it was cloudy with my own breath and was in trouble at the time of work, but thanks to this anti-fog processing, it was not cloudy, but a film of waterdrop Because I was only going to see it, I was saved because I could secure visibility. I would like to purchase this item next time as well.
This review is about item#32582426.
Used for stone cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 12:12:30
It is very convenient because it prevents scattering when stones are cut.
This review is about item#32582426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses Yellow
Safety Glasses
JIS Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Safety Goggles Replacement
Dustproof-Glasses No.1375