Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Endless belt

Endless belt
Sales Price: 24.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cutlery Wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 22:10:47
I can not compare with the first belt sander, but the reduction of particles was earlier than I thought. It will be such a thing.
This review is about item#8727363.
For polishing wood
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:31:34
This product broke the corner which makes impossible and the belt broke.
This review is about item#8727354.
Before surface processing (hairline finish) of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 11:52:09
Used Thunder is Fujiwara Industries' EWS - 76 VLN. Since I use it at high speed I am not worried about stability and I am doing a good cutting operation. In woodworking, we are using medium speed for finishing before painting, but it seems to be problematic especially for durability.
This review is about item#08727406.
Polishing of woodworking work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 05:53:40
It seems to be somewhat inferior in durability as compared with those of other companies, but it exceeds the cost more than that.
This review is about item#08727327.
Wood processing, used for bamboo work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 17:12:45
Usability is very good.
This review is about item#08727336.
Glass polishing
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 14:05:43
It is used for finishing glass sheets. It is better because it is harder to burn than other manufacturers. Although the base material itself is thinner, it seems to be no problem for durability.
This review is about item#08727372.
For woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 10:51:31
It is earlier and convenient than Thunder for woodworking.
This review is about item#08727406.
Smooth work when stitching boards
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 14:16:47
The polishing speed is higher than that of Makita genuine products. The price is a bit high, but the commodity value is enough. A bargain
This review is about item#08727336.
Production of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 13:10:25
It is necessary to devise wood powder treatment.
This review is about item#08727327.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Zirconia Endless Belt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Endless belt
Endless belt (a random)
Endless belt 100
Endless Belt, EBB
Belt Sander Sanding Belt