Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring Jisb2401 G Series, For Fixation

O-Ring Jisb2401 G Series, For Fixation
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Lid packing repair of portable can
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 22:38:39
Because the lid packing of the portable canister was cracked and it began to leak, I thought that there was something, I found this and installed it. It seems that it is stopped so far so it was good. After that, how long will it take me.
This review is about item#482404.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 23:51:16
I used it as a substitute because parts of the dryer are not available for discontinued production, but it went well
This review is about item#482352.
Corresponding to water leakage due to deterioration of O ring of casing of shallow door pump
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 09:56:48
I am satisfied with the product. It was greatly appreciated by prompt response from ordering to shipping.
This review is about item#482447.
FTR 223 Oil drain and tappet cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 20:03:42
I purchased it as an alternative part of Honda genuine products. Since there is oil resistance, of course there is no problem.
This review is about item#482361.
Drum cover lid packing for repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 09:31:01
Dampened lid packing cracked and sealability deteriorated, so we got rid of replacement parts, so oil leakage subsided
This review is about item#482404.
Packing substitute for sink sink lid lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:27:16
I bought it as a genuine substitute for the sink lid of the sunwave sink. It was rich in size and fitted exactly.
This review is about item#482115.
The rubber of the parts in the sink of the kitchen stretched out and I was looking for an alternative rubber.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 13:47:50
Although I did not know well I bought it, it was perfect size. It was a very big and satisfying shopping just because it was a purchase of awfully. Although the shipping cost became free for purchase on the same day this time, considering things in the future when purchasing, in the case of small items, it is still pleasing to correspond with the mail service.
This review is about item#482045.
Used for pressurized water supply pump pressure reducing valve.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:32:37
The pressure reducing valve reaches the end of its service life due to aged deterioration (water pressure drops suddenly as the pump rotation stops and the base changes shape) The manufacturer requested replacement (1 unit) This time it costed 270,000 yen. Looking at the depressurizing valve, the movement is also smooth with just 3 mm × 50 mm rubber packing attached to the inside check valve being torn. I was able to procure O ring of the desired size inexpensively, it was supposed to cost 540,000 yen for the additional 2 cars, but it costed a few hundred yen (3 mm × 50 mm with rubber packing exchange It is functioning normally).
This review is about item#482422.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:42:08
I used it for the seal of the cooling pipe of the motorcycle. It is the same size as a genuine product and there is no problem at all. I am thankful because the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#482282.
Around the water
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:53:55
Although it feels like a little hard, I do not know yet because I do not have time to use, but at present, there is no problem.
This review is about item#482422.
Oil pipe fitting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 16:53:14
I do not know because I have not used it, but I think that it looks like it is usual
This review is about item#482404.
Exchange head packing for aquarium
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:56:05
Unfortunately it seems that the collapse fee is insufficient if the wire diameter is 3.5.
This review is about item#482097.
Stop piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:53:02
It corresponded, it was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#45974546.
For well repair pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:24:15
I repaired myself without asking a trader, and the water leak has stopped with a single shot and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#482447.
Used as lid packing of kerosene drum can.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 19:10:07
I have already purchased it, I have been using it for over 6 years, but I can not see degradation. It is purchase again.
This review is about item#482404.
Repair of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:16:23
Currently there is no problem at all. Rich in size and low price. It is very helpful.
This review is about item#482124.
Used for o-ring of pump
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:56:15
It is scheduled to be used for the holidays and breaks I think that there is no problem if the sizes match.
This review is about item#482422.
Change packing of kerosene pump
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 07:52:16
I could install it without problems at all. In the home center this size was not put.
This review is about item#00482361.
Video underwater housing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:46:58
I was looking for an O ring to process video underwater housings 20 years ago for the current video, I did not know inner diameter & thickness, but I bought a lot but finally I could buy an O ring to hit That's why I can take the sea of ​​Rangiroa for the first time in 13 years.
For personal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:08:12
Especially without inconvenience, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#00482465.
1 2 3