Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type

O-Ring Jisb2401 P Series, Moving Type
Sales Price: 0.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 51 customer reviews ]
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:31:33
The air duster gun 's O - ring is well cut. I am repairing it, but I have it for a long time. I will be cured by repair so I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#483472.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:36:40
I used it for the seal inside the fuel cock. It is considerably cheaper.
This review is about item#482544.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 09:06:18
It is not good to order only one local dealer, but if it is here, it is OK
This review is about item#483551.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:32:51
Quality, as well as the delivery date was quick, the packaging condition was also good. We have all kinds and we are satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#483655.
Failure to open door of cassette deck of SONY (TC - K 555 ESX, TC - K 333 ES)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:29:19
It is the same as the manufacturer genuine, and the trouble has been improved without problems with both of the two. We can not expect manufacturer repair already, so it was useful.
This review is about item#483612.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 08:31:19
4 size purchase without knowing the size, the biggest size is just fit. I did not have much time and I was glad that the other sizes were too good.
This review is about item#00482492.
Maintenance of diesel engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 19:42:26
It was used for a cup of a fuel filter. Actually the material of fluororubber is good, but since the price is high, I try to exchange every time using this item.
This review is about item#483332.
Motorcycle parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 22:23:11
There is no problem with delivery date and quality, and it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#482605.
Connection part of hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 13:58:12
It is very appreciated because you do not have to change the joint body.
This review is about item#482596.
For diving tanks
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 22:58:45
Those of this standard are used during the maintenance of the diving tank, but it was able to be used without problems. Once it is used, it deforms, but when asked by a trader it is so expensive that it is very helpful to buy at this price. What is the durability after use? It is place.
This review is about item#9302825.
Tractor loader
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:17:53
Very good, I used it for the connection part of Isekiroda (CDK 251 manufactured by Sanyo Machinery Co., Ltd.).
This review is about item#483375.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:49:54
It can be used safely for use as a seal for testing equipment, fluffy NOK
This review is about item#482946.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:01:56
It is very durable. Because it is rich in type, it is easy to find.
This review is about item#482693.
Air hoist sleeve repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:48:22
It is used for repairing the air leak of the air hoist of BAN OZAI (NI).
This review is about item#482666.
Hitachi Pump Water Absorbing Jet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 20:19:04
It is very good item used for 2 seams.
This review is about item#483436.
Hitachi Pump Jet Water Absorption
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 18:46:44
The pump is used in two places. I think that it is very good in water resistance.
This review is about item#483436.
When maintenance of the jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-19 19:25:08
I do not use it yet, but I think it is good. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#483655.
Tank Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:16:23
Previously we purchased 100 units, but after changing to monotaro, we decided to replace 20 stocks with 30 stocks and install new items as much as possible.
This review is about item#482596.
Prevent air leakage
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 21:38:52
It was saved by the O ring in the stable standard. Even the order in a hurry reached the next day
This review is about item#00483411.
Maintenance equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 22:45:54
It is cheap from even one, so we can offer you a wealth of kinds, so saved.
This review is about item#00483332.
1 2 3