Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 4.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 2
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 55 customer reviews ]
We used it for hub of boat trailer!
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 14:45:57
It fitted perfectly, the grease was improved steadily, cheaper than genuine It was saved!
This review is about item#480426.
Replacement of agricultural machinery oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 19:14:13
There was no stock in the neighborhood and it was saved. I have not put oil yet, but I was in time to respond quickly Thank you very much
This review is about item#480925.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:42:51
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply because it is always used.
This review is about item#480916.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 23:16:12
Since it can be used cheaply and without problems, I will purchase it if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#480654.
Repair of general purpose diesel engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 20:34:01
Since it is exactly the same item as genuine parts, there is nothing wrong with it. It is cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#478624.
Maintenance of tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 19:22:00
Since it is made of NOX, there is no problem with quality, and monotalou is fast and cheap and complaints are not complaining.
This review is about item#479044.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:15:09
It is a lot cheaper than buying a genuine product so it will be very good.
This review is about item#478834.
It is an oil seal in the main spindle of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 16:00:22
I always love NOK because the fit is smooth and reliable.
This review is about item#479114.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 19:42:47
Although it was an oil seal, it was uneasy to order but I am satisfied very much without oil.
This review is about item#480654.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:50:28
I definitely needed something of this size absolutely
This review is about item#478755.
Rabbit S211 Rear wheel drive shaft oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:00:40
Genuine old and old oil seal. As expected, the performance of the latest model is different!
This review is about item#480864.
Rear shaft of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 18:43:02
Because it is a safe brand, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#480636.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:36:35
I think that this is sufficient quality. It is easy to maintain.
This review is about item#00480584.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:31:05
Thank you for buying it before, but thank you for your quick and cheap response We also appreciate that our customers were also cheap and fast, the credibility confidence here increased. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00478633.
As an oil seal
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:17:31
no problem
This review is about item#00478782.
Seal of motorcycle wheelbearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 21:53:10
I'm glad I could cut the exchange costs
This review is about item#00478554.
For Conveyor Roller
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:36:18
Although I have purchased it several times, there is no problem in terms of quality. I will appreciate it because it will arrive soon after ordering even a small number.
This review is about item#00478825.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 17:47:18
We are using it as an oil seal of HONDA's bike. I was able to use it instead of genuine products, it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#00480487.
Used as a repair part of agricultural machinery. Unfortunately this time I made a mistake in model number, so I will place an order at a later date.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:22:17
There is no problem as a product at all.
This review is about item#00480383.
Used with Z650
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 13:24:41
Because I am cheap, I am using my wife.
This review is about item#00480837.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal OS
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal