Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal

Oil Seal
Sales Price: 8.18 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 23:41:20
It is always used oil seals. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#481835.
Preventive repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 07:06:43
Used for crankshaft (clutch side) of Honda beat engine (E07A). I searched for genuine part number 91214-679-024 but I picked it because I could not find it. It was the same thing. Originally it is an OEM from NOK, so it is natural. I was saved because I was able to arrange all the parts with a monotary.
This review is about item#00481704.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:29:50
I always use it. I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#481223.
Repair of truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:52:38
NOK products can always be used with confidence. Because it is a part with a delicate part, I think that it was better to have firm packaging.
This review is about item#481022.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:56:23
I am working fine using using agricultural equipment repair.
This review is about item#37112372.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 07:16:44
As expected it is solid NOK. Shipping is also satisfied quickly.
This review is about item#00481573.
Oil leakage repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 20:48:05
I was in trouble because the oil leaked in the busy season but it was delivered the next day and it was possible to repair in the short term. It really helped me. As repair is necessary for parts to be able to prepare quickly, we expect a wide range of parts supply from now on. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#00481372.
Replacement of agricultural machinery parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 14:04:14
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#00481056.
Used for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:36:26
I installed it and rotated it for a while, but it was able to be used without problem for the subsequent farm work without any abnormality.
This review is about item#00481083.
Refresh old car
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 19:16:18
Used for missions of old cars. Because it is a maker item, it can be used without problems, it is helpful because genuine parts supply is stopped.
This review is about item#00481031.
Agricultural machine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 20:03:19
The price is also cheap and satisfied with the early arrangement.
This review is about item#00481424.
Timing belt replacement others
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 13:08:39
Honda etc .., original adoption manufacturer therefore so it is safe.
This review is about item#00481704.
Repair of self-owned car
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 18:20:33
Used for engines of old cars (S48 years). I can use it without problems. Since genuine parts supply is stopped, it is saved.
This review is about item#00481512.
I used it for repairing the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 18:24:56
Since it is a standard item, it can be used with confidence. It is very appreciated that you get the same cheaply than you buy at a store. The same feeling I used was exactly the same. I wonder why the price is so different. Although I am satisfied with the price satisfaction slightly, I thought that it would be cheaper even for 1 yen but I evaluated it. Actually I am really happy.
This review is about item#00481022.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal Ad Type
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type tea fluorine
Oil Seal
Oil seal KE type
Oil Seal Ud Type
Oil seal AC type
Oil Seal