Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape Long Size

Label Cartridge, TEPRA PRO Tape Long Size
Sales Price: 18.25 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Tepra used tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 07:34:43
Tepra tape is high, but it is a difficult point. I want you to get a little cheaper.
This review is about item#00666452.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:15:06
I am useful because it is just exactly the size of the file back cover. The release paper is fluffy with vinyl, but it does not matter much.
This review is about item#666452.
For pasting Tag No.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 17:27:50
Although the back film is difficult to peel off, it was acceptable because it required low cost.
This review is about item#666452.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 22:55:42
Purchased by price, it is difficult to peel off the backing paper
This review is about item#666452.
Title of the document file, back cover notation, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 20:08:35
· The release paper is hard to peel · When peeling off the release paper, it comes to your finger · If there is color coding every half of the release paper, it is convenient
This review is about item#666504.
Tepra tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:23:28
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#666452.
Display of storage location etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 00:30:19
I thought that this tape is really a product of King Jim. Next time I will purchase the standard type.
This review is about item#666452.
Various display
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:03:49
Long size tape is two sheets of half width with backing paper not paper (at least 24 mm is). I think that it depends on the situation whether this is easy to use. I was convenient for pasting in alignment. When indexing (heading) was made by business tepra machine, it was easy to position together. Those who are weak in stickiness also have strong adhesive tapes and I think that it is difficult to peel off when you drop off the corner like a business tepra machine.
This review is about item#666556.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 14:50:29
I always use the normal type of tape, but this time I bought a long type for the first time because there was a lot of things I wanted to print. Because the tape is wound long, the release paper is very thin and there is a notch in the center, so it took twice as much work and time as usual to paste. I would like manufacturers to make improvements.
This review is about item#666452.
Used for various names to name
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:52:33
I could use it normally
This review is about item#00666452.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:04:50
Long size and cheap, wonderful
This review is about item#00666452.
Active in various departments, such as display on electronic equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:27:23
I use it everywhere in my work. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#00666452.
File heading
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 10:11:27
It is profitable with long size, but backing paper is hard to peel off and it is hard to use. The tip of the tape can not cut well well in many cases. I hope improvement.
This review is about item#00666504.
Display of part number and serial number
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 15:59:27
① A line is placed at the center during printing ② the backing paper is hard to peel ③ the crease remains after peeling the backing paper ※ workability is bad and bad reputation. I will not repurchase.
This review is about item#00666452.
Indication on each nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 17:46:34
The price was planned to be cheap, but regrettable that I failed without entering a code, I wish there were relief measures
This review is about item#00666452.
Sorting heading
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 11:59:02
As you can see, backside film is hard to peel off. There is no particular problem in terms of merchandise.
This review is about item#00666452.
Preparation for child's admission
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 21:34:34
The thing I thought was cheap, and I am satisfied that it was delivered to hand.
This review is about item#00666452.
File item label etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 10:41:31
Because it is the most frequently used size, long sizes longer than regular items are convenient.
This review is about item#00666452.
For headings
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 14:55:53
I think that it is advantageous because it is long.
This review is about item#00666504.
Organizing shelves and materials
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 09:39:25
Usage satisfaction is the same as ordinary type, but it is profitable because it is long size. I think I would like to buy a long.
This review is about item#00666452.
1 2