Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Jacket

Nylon Jacket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
I chose by waterproofness and visibility.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 13:58:12
I feel that the waterproof performance is a little better than ordinary yakke. Bought white, and night vision of bicycle from car etc is also good.
This review is about item#35351041.
At the time of a light rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:44:03
I walked while holding a big baggage, I wore this yakke without having that umbrella, it is a very good commodity.
This review is about item#35351093.
During wood work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:00:40
This carpet is also useful for winter in woodworking work at carport.
This review is about item#6394507.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 12:53:39
Accessories are included in the front pocket, which is convenient when working in a freezer.
This review is about item#09445292.
Fishery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:31:53
Because it dries quickly even when washed (^ ^) / It is better if the water repellent lasts long!
This review is about item#06394516.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 18:40:59
It is convenient because the thin and cuffs are closed, and because the fasteners on the neck are large, you do not have to feel clogged.
This review is about item#06394473.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 10:57:28
Very good, so I repeat. Although it is a small pattern, it does not matter even if it is 3L because it is layered.
This review is about item#06394473.
Emergency use
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:31:29
Bought as a weather deficiency, for cold weather, making it simple without making it bulky. But it will evaporate, the body will cool down rather
This review is about item#09445326.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:49:20
There is no big problem. However, it is a thing that is troublesome in storage place when it is used repeatedly. I would appreciate it if the paint does not cling to it and it will shatter it.
This review is about item#06394473.
Farm work on rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 16:28:57
It is light and easy to use as waterdrop repelling and well storming Because the use of rainy weather is not yet after washing, how about the repelling of water droplets? I am concerned.
This review is about item#06394464.
Working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:14:23
Pleasant to purchase is pleased
This review is about item#35351093.
Bicycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 11:28:12
Because it is cheap, as a standing article at the time of emergency. There is no problem with the function.
This review is about item#06394464.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 14:48:29
Lightly overrides cold.
This review is about item#06394464.
Light work of car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 23:46:06
Even in light maintenance only when light work was done, it took a long time to change work clothes and changed clothing when going to the office or going to dinner, but since it is a pullover it is easy to wear, I liked not getting too hot.
This review is about item#06394464.
Wind protection
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 14:19:27
I bought an L size (170 ~ 180) but my standard size is 170 cm tall but my sleeves are too short 1 to 2 You can not use it unless you purchase a larger size
This review is about item#06394455.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 13:40:55
There are also color variations, you can try various, every time it is useful. Just setting up and down makes it over 1,000 yen and it is a fact that it has a high impression. However, we are purchasing discounts at campaign etc. If you are profitable by selling in 10-set units, I think you will purchase.
This review is about item#09445317.
Wear to exercise for walking
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 22:21:35
I am wearing clothes for a walk because it is a waste. I like it because I do not see it in work clothes. The price is also cheap so feel free to wear.
This review is about item#35351075.
Fishery
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:57:07
The feeling of use is satisfactory. I use it hard, so I'm looking for durability.
This review is about item#06394473.
Used at snow removal
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 17:11:10
There is not snow yet, but I can not make any concrete impression, but I feel like blocking the cold wind! Because size is not yet arrived, it will be a continuation purchase after mounting from now.
This review is about item#09445317.
Maintenance and repair of machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 08:49:52
It is slightly more expensive than home center products, but it is solid. In terms of "long-lasting" it is a good product category, in which it is cheap so repeat it and order it.
This review is about item#09445326.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rain Suit
Rain Work
Fleece Jacket
Full Zip Parka
Front Open Jacket
Polyester Pants
Quilted Coat for Cold Weather
Nylon Trousers
Polyester Parka
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Front Open Pants
2217 Camouflage Jacket
Quilted Coat for Cold Weather
Nylon Pants