Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler 200 Socket, for Hose Install

Hi Coupler 200 Socket, for Hose Install
Sales Price: 10.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:09:51
Re-purchase because it is firmer than other manufacturers. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#2110315.
Garage air hose plumbing terminal
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:40:38
It is firmly fixed compared with other manufacturers and has excellent durability. I think that the product display is not "Hi Coupler 200", but the "One Touch Coupler" is easier to understand the difference even with the same manufacturer.
This review is about item#2110315.
Bicycle, motorcycle puncture repair etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:57:57
There is no need for air leakage from the joint, but it looks somewhat tough when turning the hose.
This review is about item#2110281.
When compressor is used with vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 09:30:12
I have decided on this item after seeing Repu. I am comfortable without problems. I would like to switch to this item from time to time.
This review is about item#2110315.
Used for air tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:35:32
It is very good to be able to plug in immediately after releasing the tool! I used it by inserting it into the inner diameter 8 mm pressure resistant rubber hose, but it makes making it not feeling much weight.
This review is about item#02110281.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 20:52:55
It is purchase for 3 years when I look at purchase history. I have three years. Recently I got to leak the air occasionally in a way of using it repeatedly desorbing every day and falling to the floor etc. occurred in the course. When considering that five Monotaro products bought before it had not worn for 2 months, it is overwhelmingly durable by the Nitto maker. I bought a monotaro made it too durable and I complained but I remembered that I was not able to replace it after all (laugh)
This review is about item#02110315.
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 17:51:58
Although it is the third purchase, it is easy to detach and attach the coupler without air leakage, it is better not to break more than anything.
This review is about item#02110281.
For air tools
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 18:44:07
The best.
This review is about item#02110281.
Vehicle maintenance service
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 11:21:59
About 5 Osaka soul's one touch couplers were completely annihilated in about two months and replaced with this one. The ring part of the lock tip is also made of iron firmly (Osaka soul is deformed immediately when dropping the hose to the floor and it can not lock). Although there is a difference in price, I think that I should have done it from the beginning. For those who use it hard at work, this is recommended.
This review is about item#02110281.
1