Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Cupla Ace Socket, For Mounting Urethane Hose

Hi Cupla Ace Socket, For Mounting Urethane Hose
Sales Price: 9.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 16:01:57
There is no rust, but locking mechanism is hard to use, you do not need a lock
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:53:00
I purchase urethane hose and install it. I do not know the evaluation yet.
This review is about item#2110744.
Used for water hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:18:38
Delivery after ordering is quick.
This review is about item#02110735.
Used for connecting 8 mm hose
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 13:32:22
If you want to change the material of the ball bearing for internal clamping of socket from steel to stainless steel, use plain fluid (water), the plating will peel off and rust, and at the same time the removal can not be done smoothly.
This review is about item#02110735.
Home painted car
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 23:10:12
As soon as we purchased and reached the hose it got dropped from the height of about 50 cm to the ground of the concrete and cracks broke in the black part on the left side of the product image cracks broke so far Work now without air leaks etc. Although there is no hindrance, it seems better to wind the rubber
air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 19:01:59
This product is good. Light and no air leaks at all. I am also thankful to have a lock.
This review is about item#02110744.
Depending on consumption
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 13:11:46
I think that experiences have made everyone hurt by wearing the hose with a little thing during vehicle maintenance and making contact with the vehicle. Although other companies' resin couplers are not precise and combinations are bad, they are truly Nitto Kohki.
This review is about item#02110753.
When using air compressor to air tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:05:50
Light, durable, do not know,
This review is about item#34732205.
Air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 19:48:39
This is good without air leakage. After that I am expecting durability.
This review is about item#02110744.
Conversion from steel coupler
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-28 11:01:37
There are two air hoses, I tried this product for one try but it is light and has a lock function. I feel like making it spicy (I feel it is light so) but durability seems to be problematic. Since it is a plastic, it will not rust, because the connection can be connected lighter than the steel product, it is a replacement from the remaining steel socket. Because it is light, it also leads to weight reduction when you have air supply.
This review is about item#02110753.
FRP processing industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 08:24:10
I think that durability is very good. In the FRP processing industry I have abused over ten years, but there is no sign of breakage. Compared with metal, it is soft so that desorption is smooth, very light, easy to work and less tired, on top of the product when inadvertently dropped inadvertently without injuring your opponent. In the future we will not buy metal couplers.
This review is about item#02110744.
This is good
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-11 00:43:16
I only used iron sockets. It is easier to fit than iron. I think that safety is high because it can also be plugged in free state if it is plugged in while locking. I think that it is good to not rust. It is durable to worry. When pulling out the plug without pulling pressure further, it is better to take out the tool to take off properly because it jumps out stronger than the iron one. Since there was an impression that I licked the rear screws, I locked it tightly by hand tightly and then locked firmly by turning about 1/4 remaining afterwards. Because it is plastic, it is strictly prohibited to over torque.
This review is about item#02110753.
Replace from existing coupler
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 13:14:59
This coupler of this manufacturer was replaced before and it is favorite. Usability such as a good place · light, leakage free, has a Lock structure is very good. The 12 × 8 hose size coupler attached to the hose reel has been exchanged because air leakage has come to occur frequently, but it is very good. Although I used the old replacement thing for about a year, it seems that there is no problem in terms of durability even if made from resin because there is no problem at all. Although I had exchanged things of about 50% of inexpensive metal items before, there were no brands of no brands at all. Since it became impossible for air leakage and connection to come soon, it would be better to avoid cheap no-brand products. Can be recommended with good products.
This review is about item#34732205.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 13:50:51
I used only metal ones so far but this is a light feeling. However I do not know how it is durable because it is not used for a long time.
This review is about item#34732196.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 13:50:35
I used only metal ones so far but this is a light feeling. However I do not know how it is durable because it is not used for a long time.
This review is about item#34732196.
Tire change air socket
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 13:10:27
There is a drop-off stopper in the socket part, even if you use it by pulling it by connecting, you can relax safely even if it is shocked
This review is about item#34732205.
Air compressor ← → Nail striker · Air gun etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 22:11:47
Though the thing attached to the commercially available urethane air hose was not a one touch coupler, it has a purchase lock mechanism for replacement, but it does not get rid of it as it is unfamiliar to remove it There was never a lick of a screw to the last I do not do something like tightening Because it is normal pressure I think that it is good to just tighten with 90 degrees (1/4 turn) after hand tightening because it is normal pressure ...
This review is about item#02110744.
Connection of air duster and urethane hose
1
From Japan
On 2010-07-05 23:17:53
I attempted to install it on the urethane hose, but the plastic threaded portion got licked and idle before tightening to the end. I contacted Nitto Koho through Mr. Monotaro, but in case of using a hose from another company, I just answered that such a thing could happen. Although I can use it for the time being, I expect improvement such as making the screw part metal. By the way it is the hose of the truss.
1