Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Coupler Socket, For Female Screw Installation

Super Coupler Socket, For Female Screw Installation
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:45:06
I want to make carbonated water with midbon vaguely without any knowledge! ! Thinking that it was searching on the net, it got everything here and it was easy. Because it did not understand even going to the home center, it was good.
This review is about item#2113921.
I used it to make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 10:33:51
I made my own carbonated water maker I went on schedule I am concerned about rust because it is plating There was also stainless steel Because it is expensive, I made it here I added two more points to note
This review is about item#2113921.
Used for carbonated water making machine by Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:50:49
I am surprised at the high precision although it is small. Check valve was built in, and packing was also included, so I was thankful.
This review is about item#2113921.
Production of carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:38:04
It is a solid product so far for now. I am happy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#2113921.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:04:07
It has been elaborately built and there is nothing trouble in use until now.
This review is about item#02113921.
To fill CO2
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 18:24:06
It was cheaper than other places, and it was nice as a product
This review is about item#2113921.
I attach it to a cap of a plastic bottle, fill carbon dioxide gas, make carbonated water, carbonated juice etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 17:04:22
I do not understand whether it is good or bad, because I do not have experience with other products, but I have a firm function. In order to keep it used until it is used, many are necessary so if you are a bit cheaper it is a perfect score.
This review is about item#2113921.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:06:42
I could buy more value than buying it at home center. It can be purchased collectively, it arrives the next day, it is very convenient.
This review is about item#2113921.
Carbonated water making
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 06:19:36
Since the screw part is short, it becomes easier to attach to the lid of the PET bottle when it is about 3 mm long.
This review is about item#02113921.
Purchased for producing carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 14:51:10
I hope there will be a little more threads, but, as soon as you turn on the nut, you will be at the last minute
This review is about item#2113921.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:29:27
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#2113921.
Mist spraying
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:36:49
Since it was m5, I did not understand the power adjustment, I screwed up, next time I will purchase the one of RC 1/8
This review is about item#2113921.
Fish aquarium air supply
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 15:41:53
I bought the size incorrectly, so I would like to use it for air supply in the aquarium. I think that the product is good just for Nitto products.
This review is about item#2113921.
To home-made carbonated water making machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:55:58
It is very good.
This review is about item#02113921.
Make carbonic acid
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:57:55
Very good. It is even better if the stain screw comes with it.
This review is about item#02113921.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:18:02
We use it for producing carbonated water from Midbon. It is easy to use and it does not have trouble.
This review is about item#02113921.
Make soda carbonate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 07:31:18
In order to make carbonated soda at home I was searching for the above mentioned hardware and several kinds of materials on this site including price and price but I was able to purchase it here and it was able to make soda on that day arrived, hard work I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02113921.
Make carbonated water with PET bottle
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 13:47:19
It is a compact and very good product, but the bolt is short and the hole of the bottle is drilled and the nut is finally. After 5 to 6 meters long I think it's very good. Please ask me for Nitto Kohki.
This review is about item#02113921.
Coupling plug connection
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 21:35:34
I bought two or more, but one of them was unusable due to too much screw torque. I did not intend to overtorque, so I requested replacement but there was an answer that the manufacturer was out of guarantee. It will be helpful if you let me know the upper limit of torque.
This review is about item#02113921.
Carbonated water refining
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 18:58:58
Satisfied as it is
This review is about item#02113921.
1 2 3