Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nuts for Rolling Bearings

Nuts for Rolling Bearings
Sales Price: 2.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Trekker repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 22:58:16
I did not know the name of the product, but I was surprised to find it smoothly. The price was also cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#5823291.
To fix the rotating shaft of the engine mixer
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:31:38
We used multiple screws for repairing the screws because the male screws on the rotating shaft were damaged during the overhaul and the screw threads were able to be restored. There was a long use.
This review is about item#5823334.
Used when replacing bearing bearings
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 05:36:58
It was able to be used without problems. Although it is not a frequent replacement, the price is also cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05823282.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 23:14:47
It is very good workmanship.
This review is about item#05823316.
For checking the thread of the production shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 08:56:04
It seems that it can be used as a new nut, gauge
This review is about item#05823264.
Tightening up thrust bearing of camshaft of automatic cam lathe
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 11:00:34
It is a commonly used bearing nut. Even if it is used, I do not seek it, but I think that the finish is beautiful and good. Performance against price is sufficient.
This review is about item#05823273.
Mechanical parts
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 19:48:35
It was able to be used normally. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05823237.
As a part of prototype
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-07 15:22:54
As I was looking for parts of prototype, I was in Monotaro who I always use. When in small quantity the price is reasonable and it is saved. It would be good if the amount to be free shipping would be a little lower if possible.
This review is about item#05823291.
Sprocket fixing
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 12:18:29
MONOTARO brand was made in Korea, finish of details was not good, but this was made in Japan and the finish of the screw part was also necessary enough.
This review is about item#05823307.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Connection spanner
Fine U-Nut Socket
Fine U-Nut Sc
Fine U-Nut Ss
Bearing Washer
Lock nut
Bearing washer
Bearing Nut
Self-Locking Nut
Adapter Nut
Bearing Hard-Lock Nut
Precision lock nut KZM
Nuts (stainless steel)