Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of single ended wrench

single ended wrench
Sales Price: 4.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
For milling machine milling machine collet chuck tightening
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:12:45
The length was also just right, and the thickness of one end opening was perfect for the milling machine on hand as I thought. I think that it is better if the hole diameter vacant on the end face of the handle is a bit larger if it says the difficulty.
This review is about item#2192416.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:24:13
It is a very strong and dependable tool. We plan to purchase other sizes as necessary.
This review is about item#2192452.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 18:02:56
I am using heavy-duty vehicles and heavy machinery maintenance, but I am using it very securely and with confidence.
This review is about item#2192452.
Used as equipment jig disassembly maintenance jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 16:19:37
Without exactly this you can not do the work itself. Since it is tapered from the end to apply the torque, there is no danger because the pipe stops at the position even if it is plugged in. There will not be any better than a dedicated jig.
This review is about item#2192601.
When changing LGC tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:47:47
Easy to use, there is no quality problem at all. There are also hooks, convenient.
This review is about item#2192522.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:09:33
The price was reasonable, and I found what I was looking for.
This review is about item#2192477.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:34:27
Very easy to use. I want a hole of about 8 mm in diameter.
This review is about item#2192477.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 10:17:38
I use it where I can not use eyeglasses. The nut, the contact surface to the bolt is wide and it is difficult to lose even if applying torque. It is certain that this price is quite good quality (on a practical side).
This review is about item#02192391.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:35:27
I am satisfied with a firm build.
This review is about item#02192312.
Maintenance car etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:20:34
Building is solid and can be used with confidence
This review is about item#02192416.
Mold exchange.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 07:52:19
There is no difference with the current product, so it is inexpensive so OK.
This review is about item#02192434.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:40:49
Because it is firmer than I thought it is okay to use pipes
This review is about item#02192452.
To tighten
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:45:27
Since it was thick, it was cut with a grinder and used.
This review is about item#02192452.
Tightening bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:43:05
I could use it without problems even if I stuck a pipe or hit it with a hammer
This review is about item#02192547.
Remove hydraulic hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 20:54:06
Previously I used a monkey, but depending on the location I could not loosen depending on the thickness, but could be loosened easily with a single wrench. The monkey is versatile and versatile, but it will not work in places where width and thickness are limited, so it will be better to use a spanner. Since pipes are also hung, you can work with ease by applying torque.
This review is about item#02192495.
Mechanical decomposition
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 11:49:23
It is easy to use as it is used for many years
This review is about item#02192477.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 18:40:05
I used it even in the previous workplace. It is a good fighter who puts on a pipe or hits with a hammer. A cheap spanner will open and lick the head of the bolt. This tool works hard as a split.
This review is about item#02192434.
Terminal processing of communication line
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 18:50:30
Since I used this product before, it is a repeat for the goods. Simple and easy to use. There is no breakdown because it is a simple structure.
This review is about item#02192391.
Loosen bolt
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 13:37:06
Lengthen the handle
This review is about item#02192382.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination Wrench
Spanner
Combination spanner
Closed End Wrench
SN Single Open Ended Spanners
Sn Double-Ended Spanner
DS Single Open Ended Spanners
Blow glasses spanner
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Sw Double-Ended Wrench
Combination Wrench
Single-ended wrench
Ratchet handle