Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PT Elbow

PT Elbow
Sales Price: 2.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Improvement of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 21:53:04
In order to improve the effectiveness of the cooler, we purchased this item for installing a heater cock. Because it is different diameter, it finished smartly without using extra bushing.
This review is about item#2119835.
Automobile piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:38:30
It is quite nearly 4 times as much price to buy at shop front, but it is satisfying to purchase it cheaply on the net. The quality of the goods themselves was also without problems.
This review is about item#02119817.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 21:05:33
It is enough to make it necessary. I think that if there is a product with a slightly thinner wall thickness.
This review is about item#02119801.
Used for piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:28:50
A sense of security of the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#02119801.
Repair of model compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 21:43:32
Because I do not see the 1/8 size PT elbow much, I have repeatedly purchased it many times with Mr. Monotaro. As a product I am satisfied with certain things.
This review is about item#02119783.
Modification of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:59:56
Since it has been coated with a sealant, it has been used as it is, but there is no leakage. There is also strength and it is safe.
This review is about item#02119801.
To the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 15:18:18
cheap! Comparing with others (product is different) but remarkably cheap performance is no problem
This review is about item#02119801.
Use for solution tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 14:09:54
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02119783.
Air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 13:33:01
I am not looking for anything special with this price.
This review is about item#02119817.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 16:11:00
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#02119783.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 13:41:09
It is a good product that you can always purchase with confidence. I want a plated version.
This review is about item#02119783.
Oil piping
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-13 21:22:47
There was no leakage etc, no problem with sealing material. I think that there is also a plating version.
This review is about item#02119826.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PT Tees
L Shaped Hose Joint
PT Elbow
Screw Joint Elbow
Main Block Elbow B
High Pressure Male Female Elbow
No.24 Elbow
Reducing Elbow
Outer Screw Elbow
45 deg Elbow
Elbow