Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ceramic belt

Ceramic belt
Sales Price: 67.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:49:43
Bali removal and scraping are easy to use Because I do not use other products, I do not know
This review is about item#5489994.
Weld beat sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:09:55
It is a 3M product of fluke stone lol Long lasts and it can be well scraped off
This review is about item#5489994.
Used for deburring inside the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:45:21
I tried using other products, but this product is good durability and abrasive power. I always repeat
This review is about item#5489976.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:06:32
I do not like ceramic. I feel that the abrasive is rough.
This review is about item#7094857.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:25:18
I think that it is well owned and excellent in cost performance. If you buy cheap things for workers who use it at work, you lose it in reverse.
This review is about item#05489994.
Racing car production
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 21:15:25
As expected, it is a 3M item. It would be much more satisfying if you could buy it cheaper.
This review is about item#05489985.
Patisserie
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 16:15:46
Work is fast as it runs out
This review is about item#05489985.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 20:17:58
It lasts long and is user-friendly.
This review is about item#05490003.
Scraping of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 13:08:57
It is quite easy to cut
This review is about item#05489976.
sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 08:15:18
Very good
This review is about item#05489985.
Used to scrape iron
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 08:59:46
Fever is also less and can be scraped well.
This review is about item#05489994.
Automobile sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 13:13:44
I purchased it because it was cheaper than the parts shop that I always traded.
This review is about item#05489985.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 11:16:44
Since there are few steps at the seam of the abrasive belt, it is very good, as the belt can be shaved without violence when polishing.
This review is about item#07094857.
Grinding work during welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 00:04:50
It is truly a first-rate item. Unlike cheap, polishing power also lasts. I think that I will use only this item from now on.
This review is about item#05489985.
Polishing at finish
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-11 10:08:40
I always buy it all the time. I do not have any complaints especially from the site, so I think I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#05489985.
Automobile sheet metal. Polishing of welded parts.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 18:55:51
Inexpensive ones from other companies are easy to get frayed by the belt, and the grindstone is often peeled off immediately. This ceramic belt is less prone to fraying and breakage of the belt compared with other companies' products. The whetstone is also hard to peel. The price is a bit high, but the quality is good, so I do not feel like buying another one.
This review is about item#05489985.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small Belt 10X330
Abrasive Belt
Aluminium Belt Paper, Erhe
Polishing belt for Belton
Polishing Belt
Sg Blaze R980 Ceramic Belt
Ceramic belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Polishing Belt