Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Walk A Type Of Anti Slip Tape

Safety Walk A Type Of Anti Slip Tape
Sales Price: 11.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Exit the terrace from the sweep window. Used in the step portion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:36:18
Although it was a change this time, I was able to repack and reprint beautifully using a spatula
This review is about item#16446465.
exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:20:34
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#02340484.
Non-slip of hobby tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:41:20
It has good adhesion, it is hard to slip and it is very easy to use. it's recommended.
This review is about item#16446465.
Used for inclined passage
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:41:49
Adhesive power is strong and thin, and it does not feel unevenness, so the carrying vehicle can pass smoothly.
This review is about item#2340432.
Track anti-skid
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:30:03
It was easy to paste. After that I made ★ 3 because I do not know durability, because it is not cheap one.
This review is about item#02340484.
I used it as a slip stop when I walk on a truck bed
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 18:01:50
I am thankful that there is a product with a width of 40 mm. This time 50 mm products were cut and used.
This review is about item#02340475.
Sliding joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 16:42:17
It was good. I used it because the passage of the wheelchair is a bit sloping. There was an effect.
This review is about item#02340441.
Safety measures since the entrance tile slides in the rain.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 10:31:46
Good feeling of roughness of the table, good adhesion of the tape. I want you to sell primers. I want you to put a guideline on the back for cutting.
This review is about item#02340441.
Porcelain tile non-slip part
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 19:54:19
Workability was good, and it is recommended to use it together with "EC1368NT".
This review is about item#37058971.
External staircase striped steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 16:05:42
The item is satisfied, but the price is a bit high.
This review is about item#02340475.
To slip inside the garage of the motorcycle storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 14:22:27
I use it for anti-slip inside the garage of the motorcycle storage (with floor). I bought it recommended by Inaba Works. Adhesion is also strong and there is firm effect of slip prevention. I was glad that it was a bit cheaper but I think it is a must-have item on the floor of a motorbike cabinet.
This review is about item#02340475.
Automotive Relations
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 17:48:25
Although I bought it for the time being, although I have not used it for now, it seems to be a rough sandpaper but I feel that I will peel off the skin for outdoor foot feet, so I can not use it with bare feet.
This review is about item#02340466.
Non-slip tank lorries
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 00:21:16
I was convinced because it was the size I wanted.
This review is about item#02340432.
Non-slip at workplace
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:17:11
There is a better anti-slip effect, it is very satisfying. It is also recommended that the dirt does not adhere to the tape too much.
This review is about item#02340457.
Used for the plastic slope of the parking lot, the son slipped the other day to prevent injury
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 20:00:53
Familiarity with irregularities It was easy to paste. It is also perfect for urging attention because it made the color yellow.
This review is about item#02340484.
Banding strips are very effective because they become slippery when wetted by rain and others.
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-23 16:59:50
I try not to slip with my shoes so I touch it with bare hands and it gets rough.
This review is about item#02340475.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Tape
Outdoor Type Stair Anti Slip StOPPers
NEW Anti Slip Tape SF
Slip-Resistant Tape N-002 for Outdoor,
Super Powerful Non-Slip Tape
Non-Slip For Indoors